MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Northeastern South :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hanley, Ted | 617-823-1965
Salem/Hamilton-Wenham
Witches
Salem High School
77 Willson St
Salem, MA 01970
978-745-9300
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 2 0 21 20 8 8 3 1 42 28 17 0.708
Salem/Hamilton-Wenham Team News
No recent news.
Salem/Hamilton-Wenham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 12:30PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:15PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:30PM
Lt. Porrazzo Memorial Rink, East Boston
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 6:00PM
EAST BOSTON DEEP FREEZE TOURNAMENT
Lt. Porrazzo Memorial Rink, East Boston
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:40PM
EAST BOSTON DEEP FREEZE TOURNAMENT Championship Game
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:15PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 12:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 2:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:30PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 4:00PM
MULLOY TOURNAMENT
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.