Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Natalucci, Jeff | 123-123-1233
Saugus
Sachems
1 Pearce Memorial Drive
Saugus, MA 01906
(781) 231-5027
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 9 1 29 53 9 6 13 1 37 70 13 0.325
Saugus Team News
No recent news.
Saugus Schedule
First team listed is home team
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Dec 17, at 7:00PM *NOTE VENUE CHANGE
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 4:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC, NATIONAL DIVISION
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 12:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC NATIONAL DIVISION Consolation Game
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:30PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:50PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 12:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 6:10PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:50PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:20PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 7:10PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Fournier Division) L-S forfeits game 1-0
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, 2014 6:50PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Fournier Division) Championship Game
Team Roster
Assistant Coach
Matt Serino
Assistant Coach
Sean McGovern
Goalie Coach
Jeff Mitchell
Statistician
Rob Scuzzarella
Head Coach
Jeff Natalucci
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Stephen Wright
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
David Andrews
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Pat Cross
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Steve Kay (C)
SR
Forward
 
2
1
3
7
Joe CuCuzza
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Chris Sanderson
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
10
Alex Merlina
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Kyle Zabroski (C)
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
12
Kyle Wood
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
John Prentice
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
John Morey
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Brenden Patterson
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
17
Brendan Ronan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Nick Landry
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Michael Sarnacchiaro
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
20
Jimmy Alcott
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Victor DeMatteo
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
22
Nike Straticos
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
24
Nick Dame
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
25
Brett Morey
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
26
Joe Russo
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
27
Christian Patterson
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
6
7
13
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
David Aiken
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
29
Anthony Allan
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing