Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Patriot League Fisher Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Breen, Mike | 123-123-1233
Scituate
Sailors
606 Chief Justice Cushing Highway
Scituate MA 02066
781-545-8750
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 5 1 24 28 9 9 9 2 54 49 20 0.500
Scituate Team News
Scituate Schedule
First team listed is home team
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 6:00PM
CAPE COD ICE BREAKER
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
CAPE COD ICE BREAKER
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:55PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Tue, Dec 24, 2013 12:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 12:20PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:50PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 6:10PM
Non-League Game
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 6:10PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
Mark Bavis Arena, Rockland
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 2:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:30PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Consolation Game, Scituate wins 3-2 in overtime
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 8:30PM
Division 2 South First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mike Breen
Assistant Coach
Kevin Duggan
Assistant Coach
Erik Steverman
Assistant Coach
Jaime Kelly
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Matthew Loud
FR
Forward
 
8
6
14
3
James McGowan
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Jake McCarthy
FR
Forward
 
3
8
11
5
Mike Oar
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Mike O'Donoghue
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
10
Brendan Greeley
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Cameron Francis
FR
Defense
 
2
5
7
12
Matt Chisholm
JR
Forward
 
12
14
26
13
Ryan Gee
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
14
John Loud
JR
Forward
 
2
4
6
15
Chris Sharry
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Jacob Spinzola
SR
Defense
 
0
6
6
18
Josh Beck
SR
Forward
 
15
22
37
20
Trevor Ciessau
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Neil MacPherson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
T.J. Reidy
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Cam Mitchell
SR
Defense
 
4
15
19
24
Colin Brown
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
25
Mike Glancy
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
26
Matt Murray
SR
Forward
 
7
8
15
31
Jack Falvey
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
35
Tommy Marhoffer
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
54
95
149
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Joey Spinella
SR
Goalie
 
4.00
12.00
10
2.50
108
98
0.907
0
0
29
Owen Francis
JR
Goalie
 
7.00
21.00
17
2.43
156
139
0.891
1
0
33
Dave Sheehan
Soph
Goalie
 
9.00
27.00
21
2.33
213
192
0.901
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
48
2.40
477
429
0.899
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing