MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Commonwealth Athletic Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Baker, Chuck | 123-123-1233
Shawsheen
Rams
100 Cook St
Billerica, MA 01821
978-667-2111
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 0 0 73 4 20 14 6 2 116 46 30 0.682
Shawsheen Team News
No recent news.
Shawsheen Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 7:10PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 7:10PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 7:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 4:30PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 1:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 6:10PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 7:10PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:10PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:10PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:10PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 8:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:10PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
**Note time change from 6:30PM**
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 5:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:00PM
SPARTAN CUP
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
SPARTAN CUP Championship Game, Shawsheen wins 5-4 in a shootout
Valley Forum II, Malden
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 6:00PM
State Vocational Championship
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 5:30PM
Division 3 North First Round, Shawsheen won in a shootout
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 6:30PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Chuck Baker
Goalie Coach
Scott Khachadourian
Assistant Coach
Joseph Giuliotti
Assistant Coach
Thomas Struthers
Athletic Director
Al Costabile
Superintendant
Charles Lyons
Asst. J.V. Coach
Matthew Gillis
Athletic Trainer
Mike Hall
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Gabe Colletti
SR
Defense
Billerca
0
5
5
3
 Sean Collins
JR
Forward
Billerca
7
5
12
4
 Anthony DiPerri
SR
Forward
Billerca
3
4
7
5
 Ryan Collins
SR
Forward
Billerca
18
22
40
7
 Hunter Sawicki
SR
Forward
Billerca
18
28
46
8
 Chris Mills
Soph
Defense
Burlington
1
3
4
9
 Derek Abreu
JR
Forward
Billerica
8
17
25
10
 John Stokes
JR
Forward
Billerica
5
5
10
11
 Zach Buckland
JR
Forward
Billerica
12
13
25
12
 Jon Murray
Soph
Forward
Wilmington
5
7
12
13
 Andrew Brown
JR
Defense
Wilmington
0
5
5
14
 Travis Vozzella
JR
Defense
Burlington
1
3
4
16
 Bobby Allen
SR
Defense
Billerica
2
2
4
17
 Matt Paolicelli
JR
Forward
Billerica
3
5
8
18
 Tom Avtgis
SR
Defense
Billerica
6
13
19
20
 Robbie Greenberg
SR
Forward
Wilmington
2
5
7
23
 Dan Huckins
SR
Forward
Billerica
13
19
32
24
 Andrew Duarte
JR
Defense
Billerica
0
4
4
25
 Phil Masotta
JR
Defense
Tewksbury
1
2
3
37
 Matt Irwin
FR
Forward
Billerica
23
13
36
 
 
 
 
Total:
128
180
308
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Corey Goggin
JR
Goalie
Billerca
1.73
5.20
6
3.46
37
31
0.838
0
0
30
 Ryan Barnard
SR
Goalie
Billerica
18.67
56.00
36
1.93
384
348
0.906
7
0
35
 Jack Stone
JR
Goalie
Tewksbury
2.87
8.60
3
1.05
40
37
0.925
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
70
45
1.93
461
416
0.902
8
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.