Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Commonwealth Athletic Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Baker, Chuck | 123-123-1233
Shawsheen
Rams
100 Cook St
Billerica, MA 01821
978-667-2111
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 2 0 55 14 16 12 10 0 80 55 24 0.546
Shawsheen Team News
No recent news.
Shawsheen Schedule
First team listed is home team
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:10PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 7:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Palm Div. Consolation Game
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:40PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 7:30PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:10PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 7:10PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:10PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 7:10PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:30PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:10PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 12:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:10PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 7:10PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC, (Doyle Division)
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Doyle Division) Consolation Game
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:30PM
Division 3 North First Round
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 6:30PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Chuck Baker
cbaker@shawsheen.tec.ma.us
Goalie Coach
Scott Khachadourian
Assistant Coach
Thomas Struthers
Assistant Coach
Joseph Giuliotti
Team Manager
Matthew Gillis
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Gabe Colletti
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
Matt Paolicelli
Soph
Forward
Billerica
0
1
1
4
Alex Mosca (A)
SR
Defense
Billerica
3
5
8
5
Ryan Collins
JR
Forward
Billerca
10
14
24
6
Hunter Sawicki
JR
Forward
Billerica
10
13
23
7
Kevin Corcoran
SR
Forward
Billerica
7
5
12
8
Chris Mills
FR
Defense
Burlington
2
2
4
9
Phil Mills (A)
SR
Forward
Burlington
9
3
12
10
John Stokes
Soph
Forward
Billerica
1
3
4
11
Paul Rice JR
SR
Defense
Tewksbury
3
1
4
12
John Murray
FR
Forward
Wilmington
1
1
2
13
Brandon Gentile (C)
SR
Forward
Wilmington
14
16
30
14
Scott Browne
SR
Defense
Tewksbury
1
4
5
15
Tyler Abele
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
0
5
5
16
Bobby Allen
JR
Defense
Billerica
0
0
0
17
Nick Romano
SR
Defense
Burlington
2
7
9
18
Tom Avtgis
JR
Defense
Billerica
2
5
7
19
Jimmy Gautreau
SR
Defense
Wilmington
0
0
0
20
Robbie Greenberg
JR
Forward
Wilmington
3
1
4
21
Bryant Bonaiuto
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
0
3
3
23
Dan Huckins
JR
Forward
Billerica
12
8
20
 
 
 
 
Total:
80
97
177
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Ryan Barnard
JR
Goalie
Billerica
11.29
33.87
21
1.86
286
265
0.927
4
0
30
Nick Deming
JR
Goalie
Billerica
1.58
4.73
6
3.80
29
23
0.793
0
0
31
Corey Goggin
Soph
Goalie
Billerica
3.96
11.87
9
2.28
95
86
0.905
0
0
35
Jack Stone
Soph
Goalie
Tewksbury
5.16
15.47
15
2.91
96
81
0.844
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
51
2.32
506
455
0.899
6
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing