Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Patriot League Keenan Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hall, Brandon | (781) 585-3844
Silver Lake

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 5 2 22 29 8 6 11 3 36 59 15 0.375
Silver Lake Team News
Silver Lake Schedule
First team listed is home team
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 8:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 12:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 6:10PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:55PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 3:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 11:00AM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 21, at 6:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:50PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:40PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:20PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Team Roster
Head Coach
Brandon Hall
SLHockey9@gmail.com
J.V. Coach
Chuck Woodman
Assistant Coach
Tim Hill
Assistant Coach
Chuck Woodman Jr.
Principal
James Mulcahy
Athletic Director
Martha Jamieson
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Peter Hermansen
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
4
Liam Smith
SR
Forward
 
2
5
7
5
Jonathan McClintic
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
6
Ryne McNeilly
SR
Defense
 
2
4
6
7
Derek Erbe
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
Connor Gillen
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
10
Brian Hurley
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
11
Jacob Marani
Soph
Forward
 
2
0
2
12
Adam Gay
JR
Defense
 
4
2
6
13
Brendan Guilderson
JR
Forward
 
10
6
16
15
Matt Marani
SR
Forward
 
2
4
6
16
Zachary Pakalnis
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Tyler Gillen
Soph
Forward
 
0
6
6
18
Ryder Parkhurst
SR
Defense
 
1
1
2
19
David Shepard
JR
Forward
 
3
2
5
21
Joshua Chapman
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
22
Kyle Hoxie
SR
Forward
 
7
3
10
23
Michael Doyle
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
25
Ben Balchunas
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
36
38
74
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Matt Hill
SR
Goalie
 
3.58
10.73
14
3.91
90
76
0.844
1
0
31
Kyle McDonald
JR
Goalie
 
16.44
49.33
43
2.61
415
372
0.896
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
57
2.85
505
448
0.887
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing