MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Patriot League Keenan Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hall, Brandon | (781) 585-3844
Silver Lake
Lakers
260 Pembroke St.
Kingston, MA 02364
(781) 585-3844
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 5 0 16 26 4 4 6 1 32 38 9 0.409
Silver Lake Team News
No recent news.
Silver Lake Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30PM
Plymouth North won 3-1
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 1:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 3:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:55PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:40PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:50PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8:20PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:50PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 7:40PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 12:20PM
Gould Tournament Rd 1
TBA vs. Silver Lake
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
Gould Tournament Rd 2
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 7:50PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 7:50PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Brandon Hall
J.V. Coach
Chuck Woodman
Principal
Jim Mulcahy
Athletic Director
Martha Jamieson
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Colin Hurley
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
4
Jimmy McKenna
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Jon McClintic
SR
Defense
 
0
4
4
6
Andrew McNeilly
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
8
Tyler Gillen
JR
Forward
 
5
4
9
10
Brian Hurley
SR
Forward
 
2
1
3
11
Jake Marani
JR
Forward
 
4
3
7
12
Adam Gay
SR
Defense
 
6
3
9
13
Brendan Guilderson
SR
Forward
 
5
5
10
14
Patrick Hutchinson
SR
Forward
 
0
3
3
15
John Evans
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Zach Pakalnis
SR
Defense
 
1
0
1
17
Mike Doyle
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
18
Nick Iarossi
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
David Shepard
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
20
Colby Gilbert
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
21
Eric Travers
FR
Defense
 
1
6
7
22
Josh Chapman
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
25
Ben Balchunas
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
30
35
65
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Alex Crone
SR
Goalie
 
6.87
20.60
19
2.77
199
180
0.905
1
0
31
Kyle McDonald
SR
Goalie
 
3.13
9.40
14
4.47
82
68
0.829
0
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
10
30
33
3.30
281
248
0.883
1
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.