MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Eastern Athletic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Snyder, Kevin | 123-123-1233
Somerset Berkley
Raiders
625 County St.
Somerset, MA 02726
(508) 324-3115
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 1 0 14 13 6 9 2 2 61 38 20 0.769
Somerset Berkley Team News
No recent news.
Somerset Berkley Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 6:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
PRENDA CUP
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
PRENDA CUP Championship Game
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 2:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 5:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:30PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Kevin Snyder
Cell 508-646-8184
Assistant Coach
Manny Silva
Goalie Coach
Brian Horta
Athletic Director
Tom Angelo
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Brandon Anderson
SR
Defense
 
4
7
11
4
Jared Silva
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
6
Justin Couture
JR
For/Def
 
9
8
17
7
Zach Arruda
SR
Forward
 
9
10
19
8
Logan Santos
JR
Forward
 
11
15
26
10
Cam Lynch
Soph
Defense
 
2
4
6
11
Brad Paiva
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Brian Shea
JR
Forward
 
11
6
17
14
Aaron Comeau
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
15
Chris Padula
SR
Forward
 
9
8
17
17
Kris Banks
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
18
Nathan Morhy
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
19
Ryan Comeau
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
20
Sam Baker
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Rob Wallace
SR
Forward
 
3
6
9
23
Ryan Kelley
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
61
74
135
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Lucas Souza
Soph
Goalie
 
12.00
36.00
35
2.92
379
344
0.908
0
0
30
Zach Hallett
SR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
2
2.00
9
7
0.778
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
13
39
37
2.85
388
351
0.905
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.