MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Eastern Athletic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Snyder, Kevin | 123-123-1233
Somerset Berkley
Raiders
625 County St.
Somerset, MA 02726
(508) 324-3115
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 4 1 19 31 7 11 7 3 81 70 25 0.595
Somerset Berkley Team News
No recent news.
Somerset Berkley Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 6:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
PRENDA CUP
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
PRENDA CUP Championship Game
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 2:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 5:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 6:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 9:00AM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 8:00PM TBA
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 5:00PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round, Holliston wins 3-2 in a shootout
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Kevin Snyder
Cell 508-646-8184
Assistant Coach
Manny Silva
Goalie Coach
Brian Horta
Athletic Director
Tom Angelo
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Brandon Anderson
SR
Defense
 
5
7
12
4
 Jared Silva
JR
Defense
 
2
4
6
6
 Justin Couture
JR
For/Def
 
11
10
21
7
 Zach Arruda
SR
Forward
 
9
15
24
8
 Logan Santos
JR
Forward
 
16
17
33
10
 Cam Lynch
Soph
Defense
 
4
4
8
11
 Brad Paiva
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
12
 Brian Shea
JR
Forward
 
11
9
20
14
 Aaron Comeau
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
15
 Chris Padula
SR
Forward
 
13
11
24
17
 Kris Banks
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
18
 Nathan Morhy
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
19
 Ryan Comeau
FR
Forward
 
1
2
3
20
 Sam Baker
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Rob Wallace
SR
Forward
 
6
6
12
23
 Ryan Kelley
SR
Defense
 
0
7
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
81
95
176
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Lucas Souza
Soph
Goalie
 
19.47
58.40
64
3.29
637
573
0.900
0
0
30
 Zach Hallett
SR
Goalie
 
1.78
5.33
3
1.69
27
24
0.889
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
64
68
3.20
664
597
0.899
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.