MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Greater Boston League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gratchev, Max | 123-456-789
Somerville
Highlanders
1 Highland Avenue
Somerville MA 02143
(6170 625-6600 x6100
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 1 0 7 4 2 6 5 1 39 32 13 0.542
Somerville Team News
No recent news.
Somerville Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 7:00PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 5:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 7:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:30PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 5:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 4:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 7:00PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 7:00PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.