MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Mayflower League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mariani, Derek | 123-123-1233
South Shore Voc-Tech
Vikings
476 Webster St.
Hanover, MA 02339
(781) 878-8822
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 12 0 14 86 0 0 20 0 25 134 0 0.000
South Shore Voc-Tech Team News
No recent news.
South Shore Voc-Tech Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:55PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:40PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 6:50PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:55PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:40PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:55PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:35PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 3:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:15PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 3:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 19, at 12:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 11:30AM
The Bog, Kingston
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 11:10AM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 15, at 6:10PM
Venue Change as well.. now at The Bog!

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.