Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Mayflower League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mariani, Derek | 123-123-1233
South Shore Voc-Tech
Vikings
476 Webster St.
Hanover, MA 02339
(781) 878-8822
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 9 0 34 69 6 6 12 0 57 91 12 0.333
South Shore Voc-Tech Team News
No recent news.
South Shore Voc-Tech Schedule
First team listed is home team
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 8:20PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 1:10PM
The Bog, Kingston
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 11:50AM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 11:30AM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Jan 7, 2014 7:40PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 4:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:55PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 12:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:55PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:30PM
Senior Night
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 8:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 7:20PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Derek Mariani
dmariani@ssvotech.org 781-878-8822 x-109
Assistant Coach
Fred Boothman
Assistant Coach
Shawn McBrine
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Shane Coughlan
SR
Forward
Scituate
9
7
16
3
Matthew Nigrelli
FR
Defense
Abington
0
2
2
4
Daniel Campbell
SR
Defense
Rockland
1
5
6
5
Tyler Fabian
JR
Defense
Pembroke
2
4
6
6
Declan MacMaster
FR
Forward
Hanover
1
1
2
7
Ross Casey
FR
Forward
Abington
2
0
2
8
Bret Underwood
JR
Forward
Rockland
2
1
3
9
Jake Riley
SR
Forward
Whitman
6
7
13
10
Timothy Cashman
Soph
Forward
Abington
2
5
7
11
Chris Grazioso
SR
Forward
Abington
16
8
24
12
Andrew Lydon
JR
Forward
Abington
10
6
16
14
Mitchell Manna
FR
Defense
Hanover
0
0
0
15
Nick Dauksevicz
FR
Forward
Hanson
0
0
0
16
Ryan Cashman
JR
Forward
Abington
6
1
7
17
Shaun White
FR
Defense
Abington
0
0
0
18
Brendan Hussey
FR
Defense
Hanover
0
0
0
19
Tyler King
JR
Defense
Rockland
0
6
6
20
Shane Brady
FR
Forward
Abington
0
0
0
22
Dylan Coppenrath
FR
Forward
Norwell
0
1
1
23
Paul Healy
SR
Forward
Rockland
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
57
54
111
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Jack Perkins
FR
Goalie
Hanover
4.17
12.50
24
5.76
101
77
0.762
0
0
30
Robert McLaughlin
SR
Goalie
Rockland
13.82
41.47
67
4.85
332
265
0.798
0
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
18
54
91
5.06
433
342
0.790
0
1

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing