MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic West Hockey Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mead, G. Michael | 508-842-8934
St Johns (S)
Pioneers
378 Main St
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-842-8934
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 1 0 6 16 2 4 8 1 34 55 9 0.346
St Johns (S) Team News
Mar 13, 2014, 3:00 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
St Johns (S) Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Ice Center Rink, Salem NH
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:00PM
The Spurrier-Snyder Rink, Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 3:20PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:30PM
CCM HS HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC, St John (S) won 4-3 in OT
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 7:00PM
CCM HS HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC Championship Game
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 3:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:20PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 6:40PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:10PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 4:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:40PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
St Johns (S) vs. Xavier, CT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 3:20PM
Postponed on 1/24 at 3:20PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
G. Michael Mead
School: 508-842-8934
Assistant Coach
George Spencer
Goalie Coach
Charlie Scavone
Headmaster
Michael Welch
Principal
Jacob Conca
Athletic Director
Patrick White
Athletic Trainer
Chad Coporale
J.V. Coach
JT Kelley
Asst. J.V. Coach
Jon Toland
Asst. J.V. Coach
Jeff Wright
Team Manager
Anthony Franzoso
Team Manager
Liam Donovan
Statistician
Matt Gentile
Assistant Coach
Peter Carney
Assistant Coach
Chris Murphy
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Jared Ward
SR
Defense
Littleton
3
3
6
3
Kevin Quinlivan
SR
Forward
Shrewsbury
5
6
11
4
Brendan Doherty
SR
For/Def
Hopkinton
1
5
6
5
Michael Parente
JR
Defense
Grafton
1
3
4
7
Tyler Reynolds
FR
Forward
Hopedale
0
1
1
8
Collin Johannson
Soph
Forward
Lunenburg
2
1
3
10
Timothy Oger
SR
Defense
Sutton
0
0
0
12
Adam Romano
Soph
Defense
Bellingham
3
3
6
14
Danny Barlok
SR
Forward
Shrewsbury
4
4
8
15
Jack Herlihy
FR
Defense
Worcester
0
0
0
16
Jared Wetherbee
JR
Forward
Fiskdale
2
2
4
17
Justin Storer
Soph
Forward
Shrewsbury
1
2
3
18
Patrick Storer
SR
Forward
Shrewsbury
3
5
8
19
Garrett Lehan
SR
Forward
Shrewsbury
4
8
12
24
Billy Zegras
Soph
Defense
Westboro
2
2
4
27
Chris Stalomk
JR
Forward
Paxton
1
3
4
44
Keith Moss
FR
Defense
Sutton
0
0
0
66
Matt Negrotti
JR
Forward
Upton
3
2
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
35
50
85
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Matt Mongeau
Soph
Goalie
Grafton
7.09
21.27
25
3.53
206
181
0.879
1
0
20
Max Morales
FR
Goalie
Framingham
1.00
3.00
0
0.00
21
21
1.000
1
0
30
Alex Franchi
JR
Goalie
Shrewsbury
5.00
15.00
29
5.80
171
142
0.830
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
13
39
55
4.20
398
344
0.864
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.