Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hanson, Kristian | 978-423-1337
St Johns Prep
Eagles
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-1050
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 7 1 16 34 1 9 10 2 65 61 20 0.476
St Johns Prep Team News
St Johns Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Dec 17, at 8:00PM; Exclusion game for Bishop fenwick
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 2:20PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 8:00PM
Exclusionary game for Woburn
Frozen Fenway, Fenway Park, Boston
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 2:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 12:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 8:00PM
Onion Town Classic, Exclusionary Game for Danvers
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 12:00PM
Derek Hines Memorial Game
Loring Arena, Framingham
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 6:50PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:30PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 12:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 12:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 2:00PM
Exclusionary game for Wakefield
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 8:00PM
Division 1 North First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Kristian Hanson '94
Assistant Coach
Jess Hanson
Assistant Coach
David Hennessey '83
Assistant Coach
Scott Hentosh
Assistant Coach
Jeff Tache
Athletic Director
James O'Leary
Athletic Trainer
Brian Corbett
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
4
Conor Dolan
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
5
Mitchell Shaheen
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
6
Ean Mendeszoon (C)
SR
Defense
 
2
5
7
7
Jeff Cowles
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
8
Brian Groom
Soph
Defense
 
1
1
2
9
Kyle Hentosh
FR
Forward
 
1
4
5
10
Nick Latham
JR
Forward
 
9
2
11
12
Ted McNamara
JR
Forward
 
6
6
12
13
Scott Newton
Soph
Forward
 
3
4
7
14
Christian Veneziano
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
15
Tyler Scearbo
JR
Forward
 
5
6
11
16
Kyle Lynch
Soph
Forward
 
3
9
12
17
Conor Murray
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
Jon Parece
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
19
Zach Parece
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
20
Ryan Byrne
SR
Defense
 
1
2
3
21
Dylan Lemieux
SR
Defense
 
2
5
7
22
Seth Murray
Soph
Forward
 
5
1
6
24
Mark Etherington (C)
SR
Forward
 
10
14
24
25
Evan Leclerc (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
5
6
27
Jim Currier (C)
SR
Forward
 
11
24
35
 
 
 
 
Total:
64
98
162
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Zach Laramie
FR
Goalie
 
13.49
40.47
37
2.74
279
242
0.867
1
0
30
Brian Conroy
SR
Goalie
 
5.07
15.20
16
3.16
92
76
0.826
1
1
31
Anthony Selvitella
SR
Goalie
 
1.56
4.67
6
3.86
33
27
0.818
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
60
2.98
404
345
0.854
2
1

 

SQL/DB Error -- [SELECT command denied to user 'emasshockey'@'localhost' for table 'content']
CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing