MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hanson, Kristian | 978-423-1337
St Johns Prep
Eagles
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-1050
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 4 1 20 21 7 15 5 1 79 39 31 0.738
St Johns Prep Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:39 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
St Johns Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 8:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Woburn
Merrimack College, North Andover
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
PETE FRATES WINTER CLASSIC
Merrimack College, North Andover
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:00PM
PETE FRATES WINTER CLASSIC Consolation Game
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 12:00PM
Game excluded by Framingham.
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:40PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Matignon
Valley Forum II, Malden
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 6:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 11:00AM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26 at 8PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:00PM
2nd ANNUAL ONION TOWN CLASSIC Exclusionary Game for Danvers
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:30PM
7th ANNUAL DEREK HINES MEMORIAL GAME
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 3:20PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
SENIOR NIGHT
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 4:00PM
Div. 1A Super 8; Game 1 of Round (4v5)
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 8:00PM
Div. 1A Super 8; Game 2 of Round (4v5)
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Paul Edson
FR
Defense
 
1
5
6
4
 Anthony Quartieri
JR
Forward
 
3
3
6
5
 Danny Tighe
JR
Forward
 
3
4
7
6
 Jack Montesanto
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
7
 Harry Kurker
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
8
 Brian Groom
JR
Defense
 
3
4
7
9
 Kyle Hentosh
Soph
Forward
 
6
12
18
10
 Nick Latham
SR
Forward
 
8
9
17
11
 Kyle Lynch
JR
Forward
 
10
10
20
12
 Ted McNamara
SR
Forward
 
7
17
24
13
 Scott Newton
JR
Forward
 
1
4
5
14
 Jeff Cowles
JR
Forward
 
2
5
7
15
 Tyler Scearbo
SR
Forward
 
13
12
25
16
 Billy Falter
JR
Forward
 
8
10
18
17
 Sam Stone
JR
Forward
 
4
3
7
18
 Tim Usalis
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
19
 Don Ganim
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Nick Keroack
Soph
Forward
 
2
1
3
21
 KJ Sarni
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
22
 Seth Murray
JR
Defense
 
2
8
10
24
 Josh Cole
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
25
 Mitch Shaheen
JR
Forward
 
2
2
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
77
118
195
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Zach Laramie
Soph
Goalie
 
6.33
19.00
12
1.89
95
83
0.874
2
0
30
 Justin Fortini
SR
Goalie
 
0.67
2.00
0
0.00
20
20
1.000
0
0
31
 Kyle Martin
JR
Goalie
 
13.00
39.00
26
2.00
260
234
0.900
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
38
1.90
375
337
0.899
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.