Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Old Colony League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Nickerson, Scott | 508 989-1975
Barnstable
Red Raiders
744 W Main St
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-790-6445
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 0 0 23 5 8 15 6 3 93 57 33 0.688
Barnstable Team News
Barnstable Schedule
First team listed is home team
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 8:00PM
CAPE COD ICE BREAKER
Exclusion game for Dennis-Yarmouth
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
CAPE COD ICE BREAKER, Exclusion game for Sandwich
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 4:20PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 8:00PM
CAPE COD FREEZE OUT
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00PM
CAPE COD FREEZE OUT Championship Game
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 2:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 12:00PM
NATE NICKERSON INVITATIONAL Championship Game, CM wins 2-1 in overtime
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 4:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 5:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN Championship Game
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 3:00PM
Exclusionary game for Sandwich; Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 4:00PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 4:45PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:30PM
Division 1 South Semi Finals, Barnstable wins 5-4 in overtime
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 1:45PM
Division 1 South Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Scott Nickerson
Assistant Coach
Pete Melchiono
Assistant Coach
Dave Gove
Principal
Pat Clark
Goalie Coach
Jim Sherman
Statistician
Taylor Brennan
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Mike McDonouh
JR
Defense
 
9
7
16
3
Chris Fowler
SR
Defense
 
5
6
11
4
Kevin Conway
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
5
David Ryder
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
6
Steven Megnia
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
7
Kyle Rood
SR
Forward
 
6
19
25
8
Alex Baratinni
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
9
Nick Dunne
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Max Lambert
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
11
Drew Lambert
SR
Forward
 
3
3
6
12
Cody Pasic
JR
Forward
 
15
15
30
13
Andrew Bowman
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Mike Ricci
SR
Defense
 
1
1
2
16
Cam Curtin
SR
Forward
 
7
8
15
17
Matt Kaski
Soph
Forward
 
2
5
7
18
Ben Baratinni
JR
Forward
 
2
1
3
19
Ryan Dombroski
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
20
Matt Lambert
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
21
Donnie Brodd
JR
Defense
 
12
10
22
22
Matt Trotto
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Mitch Wolters
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
24
Joey Demayo
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
66
82
148
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Jake Kaczynski
JR
Goalie
 
3.98
11.93
11
2.77
72
61
0.847
0
0
30
Kevin Huska
SR
Goalie
 
7.58
22.73
16
2.11
163
147
0.902
0
0
35
Dylan Campbell
JR
Goalie
 
5.40
16.20
3
0.56
83
80
0.964
4
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
51
30
1.77
318
288
0.906
4
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing