MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lee, Mark | 1-781-592-5988
Coaches Assistant: Bullock, Jay | 1-781-599-2548
Coaches Assistant: Nagy, Chris | 781-640-2422
Coaches Assistant: Surette, Doug | 1-781-595-7885
St Marys Lynn
Spartans
35 Tremont St
Lynn, MA 01902
781-595-7885
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 2 3 14 16 5 6 5 3 44 37 15 0.536
St Marys Lynn Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:43 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
St Marys Lynn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:45PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 10:00AM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 3:20PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 3:20PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Consolation Game
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 7:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:00PM
Canton Sportsplex, Canton
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 6:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8:20PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:20PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 8:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
CATHEDRAL HOCKEY CLASSIC
St Marys Lynn vs. Malden Catholic or Hamden, CT
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 4:00PM
CATHEDRAL HOCKEY CLASSIC
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Mark Lee
Assistant Coach
Jason Bullock
Assistant Coach
Doug Surette
Assistant Coach
Chris Nagy
Goalie Coach
Devin Anno
Headmaster
Grace Cotter Regan
Principal
Dr. Mark DiFabio
Athletic Director
Jeff Newhall
Athletic Trainer
Nichole Gagnon
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Steve Tettoni
JR
Defense
Gloucester
1
3
4
4
Jon Powers
SR
Forward
Revere
5
5
10
5
Mike Zampanti
Soph
Forward
Winthrop
5
10
15
6
Tom Cash
FR
Forward
Lynn
0
1
1
7
Damon Maribito
8th
Forward
Georgetown
0
0
0
8
Anthony Bono
FR
Forward
Saugus
0
2
2
10
Eric Pedro
Soph
Forward
Lynn
7
3
10
11
Bob Pagliuca
JR
Forward
Saugus
0
0
0
12
Dante Maribito
Soph
Forward
Georgetown
4
8
12
14
Clay Yianocopolus
SR
Forward
Wakefield
1
2
3
15
Kyle Ouellette
8th
Defense
Salem
0
0
0
16
Mitch McKay
8th
Forward
Lynnfield
0
0
0
17
Mike Desmond
Soph
Forward
Lynn
2
1
3
18
Austin Frankel
SR
Forward
Peabody
1
4
5
19
Shawn MacBurnie
SR
Forward
Beverly
7
7
14
22
Brady McLaughlin
JR
Defense
Beverly
1
5
6
23
Nico Scalli
FR
Defense
Gloucester
0
1
1
24
Andrew Kreamer
SR
Defense
Lynn
0
1
1
25
Marc Zampanti
Soph
Defense
Winthrop
0
4
4
27
Connor Foley
JR
Forward
Nahant
0
0
0
44
Joe Scalli
SR
Defense
Gloucester
1
0
1
77
Ryan Turenne
FR
Forward
Lynn
1
0
1
87
Branden Willis
FR
Defense
Saugus
0
0
0
89
Max Mckay
FR
Defense
Lynnfield
4
2
6
 
 
 
 
Total:
40
59
99
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Ryan Borders
SR
Goalie
Lynn
6.00
18.00
19
3.17
134
115
0.858
0
0
30
Connor Jennings
SR
Goalie
Salem
5.67
17.00
14
2.47
137
123
0.898
2
0
31
C.J. Fusco
8th
Goalie
Saugus
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
40
Andrew LoRusso
FR
Goalie
Peabody
1.33
4.00
2
1.50
31
29
0.935
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
13
39
35
2.69
302
267
0.884
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.