Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lee, Mark | 1-781-592-5988
Coaches Assistant: Bullock, Jay | 1-781-599-2548
Coaches Assistant: Nagy, Chris | 781-640-2422
Coaches Assistant: Surette, Doug | 1-781-595-7885
St Marys Lynn
Spartans
35 Tremont St
Lynn, MA 01902
781-595-7885
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 2 2 35 16 14 16 7 2 82 42 34 0.680
St Marys Lynn Team News
St Marys Lynn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 1:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 4:20PM
Exclusionary game for St Marys Lynn
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 3:20PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC, Austin Prep won 2-1 in a shootout
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 3:20PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Consolation Game
Canton Sportsplex, Canton
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 7:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 7:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:50PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 5:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 4:30PM
SPRINGFIELD CATHEDRAL HS TOURNAMENT; Exclusionary game for St Marys Lynn
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:10PM
SPRINGFIELD CATHEDRAL HS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:45PM
Division 1 North First Round
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 3:00PM
Division 1 North Quarter Finals, St Marys Lynn wins 4-3 in a Shootout
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:10PM
Division 1 North Semi Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mark Lee (SMH'80)
Assistant Coach
Jason Bullock (SMH'92)
Assistant Coach
Doug Surette (SMH'03)
Assistant Coach
Chris Nagy
Goalie Coach
Devin Anno
J.V. Coach
Gerard Festa (SMH'03)
J.V. Coach
Matt Smith (SMH'96)
Headmaster
Grace Cotter Regan
Principal
Carl DiMaiti
Athletic Director
Jeff Newhall (SMH'94)
Athletic Trainer
Nichole Gagnon
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Mark Panagakis
SR
Defense
Marblehead
0
5
5
3
Mike Desmond
FR
Forward
Lynn
0
0
0
4
Jon Powers
JR
Forward
Revere
5
10
15
5
Rick Calvani
FR
Defense
Ipswich
1
0
1
6
Chris Price (C)
SR
Defense
Lynn
4
4
8
7
Andrew DiMaiti
SR
Forward
Medford
1
3
4
8
Jackson Allard
Soph
Forward
Nahant
14
10
24
10
Brett Molea
Soph
Forward
Lynn
2
2
4
11
Jordan Manthorne (C)
SR
Forward
Beverly
11
7
18
12
Dante Maribito
FR
Forward
Georgetown
8
16
24
14
Clay Yianocopolus
JR
Defense
Wakefield
6
5
11
15
Ryan McManus
SR
Defense
Peabody
0
0
0
16
Ryan Clark
FR
Defense
Lynn
0
0
0
17
Austin Frankel
JR
Forward
Peabody
1
4
5
18
Ryan Turenne
8th
Forward
Lynn
0
0
0
19
Shawn MacBurnie
JR
Forward
Beverly
13
16
29
22
Mark O'Toole
SR
Defense
Lynn
0
1
1
23
Nico Scalli
8th
Defense
Gloucester
0
0
0
24
Andrew Kreamer
FR
Defense
Lynn
1
2
3
25
Chris Donovan
SR
Forward
Lynn
1
2
3
27
Connor Foley
Soph
Forward
Nahant
5
8
13
44
Joe Scalli
JR
Defense
Gloucester
0
9
9
77
Zack Mello
8th
Defense
Ipswich
0
0
0
89
Max Mckay
8th
Defense
North Reading
7
3
10
91
Eric Pedro
FR
Forward
Lynn
2
5
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
82
112
194
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Bailey MacBurnie
SR
Goalie
Beverly
23.44
70.33
41
1.75
552
511
0.926
7
0
30
Connor Jennings
JR
Goalie
Salem
0.53
1.60
0
0.00
11
11
1.000
0
0
31
Ryan Borders
JR
Goalie
Lynn
1.00
3.00
1
1.00
22
21
0.955
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
25
75
42
1.68
585
543
0.928
7
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing