MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic West Hockey Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Allain, Brian | 123-123-1233
St Peter Marian
Guardians
781 Grove St.
Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 852-5555
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 4 0 6 24 0 6 14 1 63 103 13 0.310
St Peter Marian Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:49 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
St Peter Marian Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 12:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 7:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:50PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:50PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:30PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 6:00PM **Note venue change**
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:40PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 8:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Brian Allain
Assistant Coach
Ryan Neville
Assistant Coach
Brendon Crosbie
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Anthony List
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Tom Richardson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Ben Crapo
Soph
Defense
 
1
1
2
6
 Larry Cassella
JR
Forward
 
3
8
11
7
 Cole Archambeault
Soph
Forward
 
6
10
16
12
 Alex Swan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Conor Leonard
JR
Forward
 
13
15
28
14
 Tyler Hesselton
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Brennen Krikiroian
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Cody DiGregorio
FR
Defense
 
0
10
10
17
 Matt Demma
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
18
 Matt Panarelli
SR
Defense
 
2
10
12
19
 Nick Pennucci
Soph
Forward
 
20
12
32
20
 Jack Quinn
FR
Forward
 
9
14
23
21
 Zach Natale
Soph
Defense
 
0
5
5
22
 Nick Palermo
FR
Forward
 
8
11
19
 
 
 
 
Total:
62
99
161
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
 Nate Pickett
Soph
Goalie
 
16.71
50.13
76
4.55
709
633
0.893
0
0
32
 Ryan Carey
JR
Goalie
 
4.29
12.87
27
6.30
176
149
0.847
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
103
4.90
885
782
0.884
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.