Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic West Hockey Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Allain, Brian | 123-123-1233
St Peter Marian
Guardians
781 Grove St.
Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 852-5555
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 4 0 4 26 0 6 14 0 49 93 12 0.300
St Peter Marian Team News
St Peter Marian Schedule
First team listed is home team
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 1:00PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 8:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 3:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 7, 2014 6:20PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 6:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:20PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sun, Jan 12, 2014 2:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 8:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:10PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 5:40PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN Consolation Game
Team Roster
Head Coach
Brian Allain
Assistant Coach
Ryan Neville
Assistant Coach
Brendon Crosbie
Assistant Coach
Jim Qualey
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Anthony List
7th
Forward
 
0
2
2
3
Tom Richardson
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
4
Ben Crapo
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Cam Hooper
JR
Forward
 
2
1
3
6
Larry Casella
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
7
Andrew Swenson
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
CJ Boilard
SR
Forward
 
9
18
27
9
Daniel Blute
SR
Defense
 
13
8
21
10
Mike Baldassare
SR
Defense
 
1
6
7
12
Alex Swan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Conor Leonard
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
14
Tyler Hesselton
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Brennen Krikiorian
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
16
Peter Cullen
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
James Locurto
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
Matt Panarelli
JR
Forward
 
2
2
4
19
Nick Pennucci
FR
Forward
 
12
9
21
20
Matt Michalik
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Zach Natale
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
Nick Palermo
8th
Forward
 
5
11
16
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
63
111
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Zach Lemire
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Nathan Pickett
FR
Goalie
 
20.00
60.00
93
4.65
810
717
0.885
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
93
4.65
810
717
0.885
2
0

 

SQL/DB Error -- [SELECT command denied to user 'emasshockey'@'localhost' for table 'content']
CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing