Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A West : Pioneer Valley Fay-Wright Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Goodreau, Mike | 123-123-1233
St Mary Westfield

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 10 1 40 80 7 6 13 1 64 114 13 0.325
St Mary Westfield Team News
No recent news.
St Mary Westfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 8:00PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 4:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 4:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 8:00PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 10:00AM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:00PM
**Note time change from 3:30PM**
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 8:00PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:30PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 6, at 5:30PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 7:00PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 10:00AM
Rescheduled from Fri, Jan 3, at 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 8:00AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM **Note change in venue**
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
Williston Academy Rink, Easthampton
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mike Goodreau
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Andrew Booth
JR
Forward
 
3
0
3
3
Shian Gezotis
FR
Forward
 
3
1
4
4
Jake Neilsen
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
6
Dominic Ceccorini
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
7
Matt Wurster
Soph
Defense
 
1
2
3
8
Nate Tremblay
SR
Forward
 
4
2
6
9
Danny O'Toole
FR
Defense
 
1
1
2
10
Corey Wurster
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
11
Peter Demos
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Tim Mercer
SR
For/Def
 
4
7
11
13
Charlie White
JR
Defense
 
3
1
4
15
Kyle Pinniham
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Jake Viamari
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Ryan Gendron
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
18
Sully Webster
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
19
Johnathan Spear
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
21
Reilly Siart
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
22
Michael Neilsen
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Sam Labombard
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Ashton Bourbonnais
JR
Forward
 
2
2
4
25
Kenny Bonner
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
24
23
47
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
35
Brendan Gawron
SR
Goalie
 
7.00
21.00
36
5.14
162
126
0.778
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
7
21
36
5.14
162
126
0.778
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing