MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Hockomock Davenport Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mark, Dan | 1508-272-5325
Stoughton
Black Knights
232 Pearl St
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 344-7001
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 10 1 13 73 1 1 18 3 27 115 5 0.114
Stoughton Team News
No recent news.
Stoughton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 8:30PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Consolation Game
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 4:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:10PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:40PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:10PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:10PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:30PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 6:50PM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 15 at 7:50PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Ryan McSweeney
SR
Forward
 
1
6
7
3
 Donnie Foley
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
4
 Eoin Doherty
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
5
 Adam Potter
JR
Forward
 
2
0
2
6
 Cam Nelson
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Nick Hardy
Soph
Forward
 
3
1
4
8
 Ernesto Oviedo
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
11
 Barry Cooke
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
13
 Girro Brancaccio
Soph
Defense
 
4
3
7
14
 Drew DiStefano
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
15
 Brendan Campbell
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
17
 Jon Lessa
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
19
 Mark Sheehan
JR
Forward
 
4
5
9
22
 Mike Tracey
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Ryan McSweeney
FR
For/Def
 
1
0
1
24
 Cam Doherty
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
25
 Colin Goodrich
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
37
 Ryan Chipman
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
23
42
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
 Ethan Rawl
SR
Goalie
 
17.00
51.00
97
5.71
559
462
0.826
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
51
97
5.71
559
462
0.826
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.