Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Hockomock Davenport Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mark, Dan | 1508-272-5325
Stoughton
Black Knights
232 Pearl St
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 344-7001
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 9 1 8 46 1 6 15 1 36 85 13 0.296
Stoughton Team News
Stoughton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 8:30PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Consolation Game
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 8:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:20PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 8:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:30PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:20PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 6:50PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:10PM
**Note time change from 7PM**
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 6:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 8:10PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 6:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 12:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:20PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 2:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 4:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 4:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Dan Mark
dwm74@comcast.net
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Ryan McSweeney
JR
Defense
 
3
4
7
3
Donnie Foley
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
4
Eoin Doherty
Soph
Defense
 
1
3
4
5
Adam Potter
Soph
Forward
 
4
3
7
6
Shawn Sellew
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
7
Chase Spicer
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
8
Ernesto Oviedo
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Barry Cooke
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
11
Brandon Lima
SR
Forward
 
4
6
10
13
Girro Brancaccio
FR
Defense
 
1
8
9
14
Drew DiStefano
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Justin Buresh
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Jon Lessa
FR
Forward
 
3
3
6
18
Zack Swartz
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Mark Sheehan
Soph
Forward
 
14
7
21
21
John Catrone
FR
Defense
 
0
3
3
22
Ben Litwack
Soph
Forward
 
4
10
14
23
Tyler Hardy
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
24
Cam Doherty
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
25
Lucas DeAndrade
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
37
Ryan Chipman
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
36
53
89
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
Ethan Rawl
JR
Goalie
 
0.69
2.07
4
5.81
47
43
0.915
0
0
35
Paul Sheehan
SR
Goalie
 
21.29
63.87
80
3.76
873
793
0.908
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
84
3.82
920
836
0.909
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing