Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A West : Berkshire County Hennessy League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Terpak, Steve | 413-464-2429
Taconic
Braves
96 Valentine Rd.
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 448-9600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 1 24 24 7 4 13 1 44 64 9 0.250
Taconic Team News
No recent news.
Taconic Schedule
First team listed is home team
Houston Rink, RPI, Troy, NY
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 7:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 3:30PM
CHICOPEE WINTER CLASSIC
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 3:30PM
CHICOPEE WINTER CLASSIC Consolation Game
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:30PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Fri, Jan 3, at 6:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:30PM
UMass Amherst, Mullins Center, Amherst
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 3, at 6:00PM
Jahn Rink, Pomfret School, Pomfret, CT
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:30PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 7:30PM
**Note time change from 6:30PM**
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 6:30PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00PM
Team Roster
Assistant Coach
Jake LaBelle
Assistant Coach
John Quinto
Assistant Coach
Dennis Murphy
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Steven Poripski
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Kevin Quinto
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Kyle Crocker
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
7
Andy Cella
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Nick Whittaker
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Brian Henault
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Connor Conant
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Jack Milne
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
Matt Gingras
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Joe Puia
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Hunter Hoag
JR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
20
Harrison Rapant
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Brandan Peaslee
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Shane Tierney
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brenden Leary
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Nolan Plouffe
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing