Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Metea, Kris | 123-123-1233
Taunton

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 10 0 9 63 2 6 15 0 43 92 12 0.286
Taunton Team News
No recent news.
Taunton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:40PM
Jamboree
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 3:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 2:30PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 2:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:20PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:20PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 12:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 2:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 6:30PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 7:00PM
City Championship, Exclusionary Game for Taunton
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 2:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 6:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 4:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Kris Metea
kmetea@worcester.edu
Assistant Coach
Clis Kenney
Assistant Coach
Nevin Frates
Assistant Coach
Matt Furtado
Assistant Coach
Nick Cabral
Assistant Coach
Mike Campbell
Assistant Coach
Brian Higgins
Athletic Trainer
Kristine Coute
Athletic Director
Mark Ottavianelli
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Kyle Smith
Soph
Defense
 
1
1
2
4
Jake Roberts
8th
Forward
 
0
1
1
6
Tyler Pietryzk
Soph
Forward
 
2
1
3
8
Svein Ormseth
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
9
Dom Cote
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
10
Kyle Basler
SR
Forward
 
1
6
7
13
Matt Grover
8th
Forward
 
1
6
7
14
Garrett Davis
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
15
Jordan Hoey
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
16
Cam Carnes
FR
Forward
 
1
3
4
17
Zach Albert
FR
Forward
 
0
10
10
18
Nick Terry
FR
Defense
 
2
12
14
19
David Perry
Soph
Defense
 
1
2
3
20
Will Walsh
8th
Forward
 
0
2
2
21
Zach Cabral
SR
Forward
 
8
4
12
22
Tyler Whalon
Soph
For/Def
 
7
5
12
23
Cody Gallagher
SR
Forward
 
8
11
19
24
Gavin Pina
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
25
Cam Welby
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
26
Mike Volkmann
FR
Defense
 
2
2
4
27
Nick Croft
Soph
Forward
 
6
3
9
28
Aaron Macedo
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
43
74
117
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Justin Chappell
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Cam Pitts
Soph
Goalie
 
13.31
39.93
57
4.28
454
397
0.874
3
0
31
Luke Bilodeau
SR
Goalie
 
7.69
23.07
35
4.55
284
249
0.877
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
92
4.38
738
646
0.875
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing