Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Flaherty, John | 123-123-1233
BC High
Eagles
150 William T Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617-436-3900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 1 1 31 14 13 16 3 4 92 34 36 0.783
BC High Team News
BC High Schedule
First team listed is home team
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 4:20PM
Exclusionary game for St Marys Lynn
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 2:20PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Weymouth
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 11:00AM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Tue, Jan 7, 2014 7:00PM
Meehan Rink, Brown University, Providence, RI
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 1:00PM
BC High won 3-2 in overtime
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 6:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 12:00PM
Derek Hines Memorial Game
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:20PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
Conti Forum, Boston College, Chestnut Hill
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 4:00PM
Edward Wright M.D. Memorial Game
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1:00PM
Malden Catholic Senior Day
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 4:30PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC; Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 7:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 7:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC Championship Game
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 6:30PM
Super 8 Round One Game One of 1 v 8
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 6:00PM
Super 8 Round One Game Two of 1 v 8
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 8:00PM
Super 8 Semi Finals, Austin Prep wins 2-1 in a shootout
Team Roster
Head Coach
John Flaherty
Associate Head Coach
Bob Roche
Assistant Coach
Joey McCabe
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Billy Roche
Soph
Defense
Braintree
3
8
11
3
Ryan Doolin
FR
Forward
Hanover
0
2
2
4
Kayser Raei
Soph
Forward
West Roxbury
3
7
10
5
Ryan Shea
Soph
Defense
Milton
4
23
27
6
Sam Topham
SR
Defense
Marshfield
6
12
18
7
Patrick Riley
JR
Forward
Weymouth
5
4
9
8
Adam Foley
SR
Forward
Hanover
1
3
4
9
Connor Noonan
JR
Forward
Milton
6
7
13
10
Steve DeForge
SR
Forward
Norwood
15
10
25
11
Jack Duffey
JR
Defense
Scituate
1
3
4
12
Jack Nisbet
FR
Forward
Scituate
2
1
3
13
Trevor Davis
SR
Defense
Hingham
3
6
9
14
Patrick Kramer
JR
Forward
Bridgewater
12
21
33
16
Jake Lemanski
JR
Forward
Hanson
10
9
19
17
Chris Pekrul
SR
Defense
Pembroke
1
0
1
18
Aidan Foley
SR
Forward
Hanover
5
3
8
19
Sean Davis
Soph
Forward
Hingham
1
0
1
20
Jack Telman
Soph
Defense
Barnstable
0
0
0
21
Chris LaLiberte
SR
Forward
Carlisle
3
8
11
24
Alec Flynn
JR
Defense
Bridgewater
0
3
3
25
Tim Larocque
JR
Forward
Middleboro
8
7
15
26
Justin Fein
JR
Forward
Cohasset
3
5
8
 
 
 
 
Total:
92
142
234
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brandon Payzant
Soph
Goalie
Somerville
22.82
68.47
32
1.40
432
400
0.926
6
0
29
Eddie Merrigan
Soph
Goalie
Hull
0.44
1.33
0
0.00
10
10
1.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
70
32
1.38
442
410
0.928
6
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing