MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Flaherty, John | 123-123-1233
BC High
Eagles
150 William T Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617-436-3900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 2 0 10 7 4 9 2 1 50 21 19 0.792
BC High Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:13 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
BC High Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 5:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:00PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
PETE FRATES WINTER CLASSIC
Merrimack College, North Andover
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 7:00PM
PETE FRATES WINTER CLASSIC Championship Game Springfield Cathedral won 3-2 in a shootout
Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 5:30PM
NOTRE DAME-FAIRFIELD NEW YEARS HOCKEY INVITATIONAL
Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:00PM
NOTRE DAME-FAIRFIELD NEW YEARS HOCKEY INVITATIONAL Championship Game
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 5:15PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:30PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 8:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 11:00AM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:15PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled Sat, Jan 24, at 1:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 5:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
BC High vs. TBA
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
BC High vs. TBA
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:00PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.