MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Doherty, Derek | 123-123-1233
Tewksbury
Redmen
320 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
978-640-7825
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 1 0 33 13 10 9 2 0 58 23 18 0.818
Tewksbury Team News
Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Tewksbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:05PM
USM Ice Arena, Gorham, ME
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 4:00PM
YANKEE FORD HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC
USM Ice Arena, Gorham, ME
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 1:00PM
YANKEE FORD HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:05PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:05PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4:05PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:05PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:20PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:30PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 7:20PM **Note Venue Change**
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 4:05PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:05PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 5:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Derek Doherty
Assistant Coach
Bill Gosse
Assistant Coach
David DeRoche
tmhshockey@gmail.com (Email) @TMHSHOCKEY (Twitter)
Goalie Coach
Randy Boyce
Athletic Director
Ron Drouin
rdrouin@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Athletic Trainer
James Walker
jwalker@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
J.V. Coach
Sean Scott
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Colin Quinn
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
13
13
26
3
Ryan Morris
Soph
Defense
Tewksbury
0
1
1
4
Ryan Sheehan
Soph
Forward
Tewksbury
3
3
6
5
Ryan Meade
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
4
15
19
6
Robert Cutone
SR
Defense
Tewksbury
0
3
3
7
Derek Castiglione
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
1
1
2
8
Ryan Petti
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
16
17
33
9
Patrick Leonard
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
2
3
5
10
Jonathan Verrill
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
0
0
0
11
Brett Morris
JR
Defense
Tewksbury
1
5
6
12
David Dempsey
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
7
1
8
13
Cody Morgan
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
1
0
1
14
Tyler Harrington
JR
Defense
Tewksbury
0
0
0
15
Steve Hamel
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
2
2
4
16
Sean Budryk
JR
Defense
Tewksbury
0
4
4
17
Sean Brady
SR
Defense
Tewksbury
2
6
8
18
Dario Riparo
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
4
8
12
19
Mark Gorman
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
1
0
1
21
John Casey
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
0
0
0
22
Sean Barker
Soph
Forward
Tewksbury
1
0
1
23
Domenick Raneri
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
0
0
0
24
Jonathan Fowler
Soph
Defense
Tewksbury
0
1
1
27
Luke Surrette
SR
Defense
Tewksbury
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
58
84
142
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Kyle Paquette
SR
Goalie
Tewksbury
0.33
1.00
0
0.00
4
4
1.000
0
0
30
Christopher Raymond
JR
Goalie
Tewksbury
10.64
31.93
22
2.07
183
161
0.880
2
0
31
Trevor Harris
FR
Goalie
Tewksbury
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
11
33
23
2.10
187
165
0.882
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.