MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Doherty, Derek | 123-123-1233
Tewksbury
Redmen
320 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
978-640-7825
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
11 1 0 60 19 22 16 5 0 89 37 32 0.762
Tewksbury Team News
Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Tewksbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:05PM
USM Ice Arena, Gorham, ME
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 4:00PM
YANKEE FORD HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC
USM Ice Arena, Gorham, ME
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 1:00PM
YANKEE FORD HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:05PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:05PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4:05PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:05PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:20PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:30PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 7:20PM **Note Venue Change**
Merrimack College, North Andover
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:05PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 1:30PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, 2015 4:05PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 5:45PM
Division 2 North Quarter Finals, Concord-Carlisle won 1-0 in a 10 round shootout
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Derek Doherty
Assistant Coach
Bill Gosse
Assistant Coach
David DeRoche
tmhshockey@gmail.com (Email) @TMHSHOCKEY (Twitter)
Goalie Coach
Randy Boyce
Athletic Director
Ron Drouin
rdrouin@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Athletic Trainer
James Walker
jwalker@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
J.V. Coach
Sean Scott
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Colin Quinn
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
17
18
35
3
 Ryan Morris
Soph
Defense
Tewksbury
0
1
1
4
 Ryan Sheehan
Soph
Forward
Tewksbury
3
4
7
5
 Ryan Meade
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
12
19
31
6
 Robert Cutone
SR
Defense
Tewksbury
0
6
6
7
 Derek Castiglione
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
1
1
2
8
 Ryan Petti
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
25
26
51
9
 Patrick Leonard
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
2
5
7
10
 Jonathan Verrill
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
0
0
0
11
 Brett Morris
JR
Defense
Tewksbury
4
9
13
12
 David Dempsey
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
9
3
12
13
 Cody Morgan
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
1
0
1
14
 Tyler Harrington
JR
Defense
Tewksbury
0
0
0
15
 Steve Hamel
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
2
3
5
16
 Sean Budryk
JR
Defense
Tewksbury
0
4
4
17
 Sean Brady
SR
Defense
Tewksbury
3
8
11
18
 Dario Riparo
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
6
14
20
19
 Mark Gorman
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
3
2
5
21
 John Casey
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
0
0
0
22
 Sean Barker
Soph
Forward
Tewksbury
1
0
1
23
 Domenick Raneri
JR
Forward
Tewksbury
0
1
1
24
 Jonathan Fowler
Soph
Defense
Tewksbury
0
3
3
27
 Luke Surrette
SR
Defense
Tewksbury
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
89
128
217
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Kyle Paquette
SR
Goalie
Tewksbury
10.58
31.73
14
1.32
199
185
0.930
3
1
30
 Christopher Raymond
JR
Goalie
Tewksbury
10.64
31.93
22
2.07
183
161
0.880
2
0
31
 Trevor Harris
FR
Goalie
Tewksbury
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
64
37
1.74
382
346
0.906
5
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.