Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Mayflower League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Spillane, Mark | 508 942-7157
Tri County
Cougars
147 Pond St
Franklin, MA 02038
508-528-5400
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 6 0 35 37 12 10 8 0 49 43 20 0.556
Tri County Team News
Tri County Schedule
First team listed is home team
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sun, Dec 8, 2013 4:00PM
2013 GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 12:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 5:30PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:55PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 12:30PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 5:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:30PM
Senior Night
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 5:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 10:50AM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13 at 3:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 6:00PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 5:30PM
Division 3 South First Round, Diman wins 1-0 in second overtime
Team Roster
Athletic Director
Peter Kubiak
kubiak@tri-county.tc 508 528-5400 x184
Assistant Coach
Bryan Harrington
Assistant Coach
John Calarese
Asst. J.V. Coach
John Calarese
Head Coach
Mark Spillane
spillane@tri-county.tc
J.V. Coach
Bryan Harrington
bryan@tricountyhockey.net
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Dylan McBrien
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
3
CJ Roy
FR
Defense
 
3
3
6
4
Kyle Bazegian
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
5
Conor Flanagan
JR
Forward
 
1
3
4
6
Matt Foley
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
7
Anthony Calarese
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
8
Daniel McLaughlin
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
9
Jake Ducharme
JR
Forward
 
5
2
7
11
Collin Spillane
SR
Forward
 
11
8
19
12
Conor McCaffrey
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
13
Mike Goss
Soph
Defense
 
1
1
2
14
Nick Young
Soph
Defense
 
1
1
2
15
Kyle Chelkonas
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
16
Kyle Mee
SR
Defense
 
2
0
2
17
Conor Harrington
JR
Forward
 
7
13
20
18
TJ Dalzell
SR
Defense
 
3
7
10
19
Chris Boyd
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
20
Justin Most
FR
Forward
 
10
12
22
21
Kyle Hobbs
FR
Defense
 
1
0
1
22
Ben Rogers
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
23
Joe Galligan
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
51
65
116
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Joe Brown
FR
Goalie
 
0.67
2.00
0
0.00
7
7
1.000
0
0
24
Chris Mooney
FR
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
0
0.00
9
9
1.000
0
0
30
David Cawley
SR
Goalie
 
16.00
48.00
42
2.63
424
382
0.901
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
51
42
2.47
440
398
0.905
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing