MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Catholic Central II :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Dwyer, Rob | 123-456-789
St Joseph Prep
The Phoenix
617 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02134
(617) 254-8383
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 6 1 32 62 3 4 14 2 77 136 10 0.250
St Joseph Prep Team News
No recent news.
St Joseph Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 1:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 3:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 8:00PM
Lt. Porrazzo Memorial Rink, East Boston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:40PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 3:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:40PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 8:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:20PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:50PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1:30PM
Senior Day
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 8:20PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 9:30AM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:15PM
St Joseph forfeits due to a lack of players
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 7:50PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Rob Dwyer
Assistant Coach
Billy Houston
Assistant Coach
Sean Mahoney
Team Manager
Decaln Downey
Athletic Director
Jim Von Euw
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Pat Sullivan
SR
Forward
Charlestown
4
7
11
5
 Jerry O'Brien
Soph
Forward
Medford
4
10
14
6
 Jack McDonough
Soph
Forward
West Roxbury
1
6
7
7
 Ryan Curtis (C)
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
3
4
7
9
 Connor Lewis
FR
Forward
Hyde Park
2
6
8
10
 Matt Dighton (C)
JR
Forward
Charlestown
20
14
34
11
 Alex Watson (C)
SR
Forward
Charlestown
17
9
26
12
 Brendan O'Brien
JR
Defense
Medford
1
2
3
13
 Jacob Orchard
FR
Forward
South Boston
0
0
0
14
 John Devlin
Soph
Defense
West Roxbury
1
3
4
15
 Will McGough
FR
Defense
West Roxbury
0
3
3
17
 Quinn Sullivan
Soph
Defense
Charlestown
3
6
9
18
 Alex Afanasiev
SR
Forward
Watertown
18
6
24
19
 Mitch Devlin
FR
Forward
West Roxbury
3
4
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
77
80
157
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
 Sean Horan
Soph
Goalie
West Roxbury
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.