MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Catholic Central II :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Dwyer, Rob | 123-456-789
St Joseph Prep
The Phoenix
617 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02134
(617) 254-8383
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 3 0 20 27 2 3 7 1 54 74 7 0.318
St Joseph Prep Team News
No recent news.
St Joseph Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 1:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 3:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 8:00PM
Lt. Porrazzo Memorial Rink, East Boston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:40PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 3:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:40PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 8:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:50PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:50PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1:30PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:15PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:30AM
Postponed from Sat, Jan 24, at 9:30AM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Rob Dwyer
Assistant Coach
Billy Houston
Assistant Coach
Sean Mahoney
Team Manager
Decaln Downey
Athletic Director
Jim Von Euw
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Pat Sullivan
SR
Forward
Charlestown
4
7
11
5
Jerry O'Brien
Soph
Forward
Medford
2
7
9
6
Jack McDonough
Soph
Forward
West Roxbury
0
1
1
7
Ryan Curtis (C)
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
1
2
3
9
Connor Lewis
FR
Forward
Hyde Park
2
1
3
10
Matt Dighton (C)
JR
Forward
Charlestown
16
12
28
11
Alex Watson (C)
SR
Forward
Charlestown
13
6
19
12
Brendan O'Brien
JR
Defense
Medford
0
1
1
13
Jacob Orchard
FR
Forward
South Boston
0
0
0
14
John Devlin
Soph
Defense
West Roxbury
1
3
4
15
Will McGough
FR
Defense
West Roxbury
0
1
1
17
Quinn Sullivan
Soph
Defense
Charlestown
3
6
9
18
Alex Afanasiev
SR
Forward
Watertown
10
4
14
19
Mitch Devlin
FR
Forward
West Roxbury
2
2
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
54
53
107
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Sean Horan
Soph
Goalie
West Roxbury
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.