MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Wile, Drew | 123-123-1233
Triton
Vikings
112 Elm Street
Byfield, MA. 01922
(978) 462-8171

School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 8 0 19 27 8 6 11 4 42 56 16 0.381
Triton Team News
Jan 20, 2013, 2:41 pm
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Triton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 1:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:45PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from 1/24 at 7PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 12:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 6:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:50PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 4:00PM
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC, Arlington won 3-2 in a shootout
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 12:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 1:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC Consolation Game
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 11:00AM
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC Consolation Game
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Drew Wile
Assistant Coach
DJ Conte
Assistant Coach
Mike Tinkham
Assistant Coach
Scott Martel
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Joey Conte
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
 Jed Cutter
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Josh Darcy
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Kyle McKendry
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Mike Shea
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Brian McCaffery
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Jack Norton
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 John Camargo
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Shane Darcy
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Jack Killion
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Jake Daniels
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Jarrod Guertin
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Ricky Calvani
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Will Sheehan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Joe Schickling
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Sean Hirtle
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Dylan Leavitt
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Zac Mello
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Shea Capolupo
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
25
 Cam beevers
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
26
 Barrett Towns
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Nolan Smith
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Alex Fecteau
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.