Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Russell Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Feeney, Paul | 978-649-7571
Tyngsboro/Gr Lowell
Tigers
Tyngsborough High School
36 Norris Road
Tyngsborough, MA 01879
(978) 649-7571
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 6 2 20 38 6 5 11 4 45 70 14 0.350
Tyngsboro/Gr Lowell Team News
No recent news.
Tyngsboro/Gr Lowell Schedule
First team listed is home team
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 6:10PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:00PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, at 8:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 3:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:10PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 12:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:30PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:50PM
Cushing Academy Rink, Ashburnham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:50PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 7:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:50PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 5:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:30PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 5:55PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:40PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 7:50PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 5:55PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 3:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Paul Feeney
Assistant Coach
Mike Ryan
Athletic Trainer
John Patnaude
Athletic Director
Jim Hook III
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Kyle Gauthier
SR
Forward
Gr Lowell
3
8
11
5
Evan Wendt
Soph
Defense
Tyngsboro
0
2
2
6
William Dickson
SR
Forward
Gr Lowell
4
3
7
7
Austin Castagno (A)
SR
Defense
Tyngsboro
0
1
1
9
Corey Galloway
JR
Forward
Tyngsboro
1
0
1
10
Dakota Redding
SR
Forward
Tyngsboro
6
6
12
12
Chris Mellen
JR
Forward
Tyngsboro
0
2
2
13
Adam Denn (A)
SR
Defense
Gr Lowell
5
2
7
14
Sean Engel (C)
SR
For/Def
Tyngsboro
4
12
16
16
Andy Marquis
JR
Forward
Gr Lowell
2
3
5
17
Curtis Akins
Soph
Forward
Gr Lowell
2
0
2
18
Troy Thirkell
FR
Forward
Tyngsboro
0
2
2
19
Eric Denn
FR
Forward
Gr Lowell
1
0
1
21
Steve Hillson
JR
Forward
Gr Lowell
5
1
6
22
Kyle Diaz
FR
Forward
Gr Lowell
0
2
2
23
Alyssa Ciszek
Soph
Forward
Tyngsboro
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
33
45
78
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
20
Seth Corwin
Soph
Goalie
Tyngsboro
8.00
24.00
28
3.50
224
196
0.875
0
0
31
Kyle Normandin
SR
Goalie
Gr Lowell
7.00
21.00
30
4.29
196
166
0.847
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
15
45
58
3.87
420
362
0.862
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing