Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A West : Berkshire County Hennessy League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Disbrow, Don | 1223-123-1233
Wahconah
Warriors
Wahconah Regional HS
150 Windsor Rd
Dalton, MA 01226
413-684-1330
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 1 0 31 14 12 16 7 1 91 81 33 0.688
Wahconah Team News
Wahconah Schedule
First team listed is home team
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 3:10PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 5:30PM
RABBIT GRAVES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 4:00PM
RABBIT GRAVES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14 at 6:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:00PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:30PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 12:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 8:30PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 12:00PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 2:00PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:30PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 10:00AM
Rescheduled from Fri, Jan 3, at 8:00PM
Williston Academy Rink, Easthampton
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 19, at 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 6:00PM
Division 3A West Quarter Finals
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Mon, Mar 3, 2014 6:00PM
Division 3A West Semi Finals
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 5:30PM
Division 3A West Finals
MassMutual Center, Springfield
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 7:30PM
Division 3A State Championship
Team Roster
Head Coach
Don Disbrow
Assistant Coach
Chris Montferret
Assistant Coach
Dan MacWhinnie
Assistant Coach
Andrew Medeiros
Assistant Coach
Bob Newton
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Henry Churchill
Soph
Defense
McCann
2
7
9
3
Mike Bloom
Soph
Forward
McCann
6
7
13
4
Flynn Dan
JR
Forward
Mt Greylock
5
7
12
5
Ed Laird
JR
Forward
McCann
3
7
10
6
Patrick Jamross
SR
For/Def
Wahconah
4
9
13
7
Andrew Beaudoin
Soph
Forward
Wahconah
4
6
10
8
Mike Moreno
Soph
Forward
McCann
4
3
7
9
Nick Lillie
Soph
Defense
McCann
6
3
9
10
Devon Baittini
JR
Forward
Wahconah
3
7
10
11
Hjalmar Gustafsson
SR
Forward
Wahconah
5
8
13
12
Josh Petit
FR
Forward
McCann
4
8
12
13
Jeff Hancock
JR
Forward
Drury
6
4
10
15
Nico Moreno
FR
Defense
McCann
0
0
0
16
Nick Kasala
SR
Forward
McCann
6
5
11
18
Brett Pecor
JR
Defense
McCann
5
4
9
19
Vinnie Orlandi
FR
For/Def
Wahconah
3
4
7
20
Kyle Bazonski
FR
Defense
Mt Greylock
1
9
10
22
Lance McColgan
SR
Defense
Mt Greylock
5
8
13
24
Kyle Gazillo
FR
Forward
Wahconah
4
6
10
97
Nate Lapine
Soph
Forward
Hoosac
6
3
9
 
 
 
 
Total:
82
115
197
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Nico Romano
Soph
Goalie
McCann
13.16
39.47
47
3.57
332
285
0.858
0
0
33
Stedman Roger
SR
Goalie
Wahconah
6.82
20.47
13
1.91
139
126
0.906
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
60
3.00
471
411
0.873
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing