MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Pellerin, John | 123-456-789
Wakefield
Warriors
60 Farm St.
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-6440
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 12 2 27 62 6 2 14 4 32 72 8 0.200
Wakefield Team News
No recent news.
Wakefield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 12:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 12:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC, AMERICAN DIVISION
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:30PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:30PM
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 7:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
Senior Night
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:50PM
Belmont High School Skating Rink, Belmont
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 3:45PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 4:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
John Pellerin
info@martiansportsskills.com 978-887-3719
Assistant Coach
Chris Gianatassio
cgianatassio11@gmail.com

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.