Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 3 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Dion, Pete | 978-846-3148
Bedford

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 3 1 33 22 13 10 8 3 57 51 23 0.548
Bedford Team News
No recent news.
Bedford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 11:00AM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:20PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 3:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 8:30PM
Alumni Cup
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 3:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:20PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:20PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:05PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:20PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:20PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 4:05PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:40PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 6:50PM
**Note time change from 8:00PM**
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 4:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 1:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:30PM
Division 3 North First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Peter Dion
Assistant Coach
Steve Mead
Assistant Coach
Mike Sargent
Athletic Director
Keith Mangan
Athletic Trainer
Amanda Rabesa
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Jake Citrano
JR
Forward
 
3
11
14
3
Brendan Flynn (C)
JR
Forward
 
13
14
27
4
Dan Wentzell
SR
Defense
 
2
7
9
5
David Bartkus
FR
Forward
 
7
3
10
6
Ethan Miller (C)
JR
Forward
 
9
5
14
7
Matt Barbieri
SR
Forward
 
8
6
14
8
Michael Barr
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
9
Josh Berenson
JR
Forward
 
1
5
6
10
Tommy Bartkus
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
11
Dylan Cobb
JR
Forward
 
2
2
4
12
Joshua Parella
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Brennan LaGrassa
SR
Forward
 
6
4
10
14
Calvin Sainato
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Austin Boyd
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Connor Higgins
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Joshua Fournier
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
Sam Ryan
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
19
Bruce Koundakjian (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
5
6
20
Jeff Burke
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
21
Cody Ward
Soph
Forward
 
2
0
2
22
Kevin Cowles
JR
Defense
 
1
6
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
57
78
135
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Andrew Spaulding
JR
Goalie
 
0.82
2.47
1
1.22
11
10
0.909
0
0
39
Matt Judge
JR
Goalie
 
19.18
57.53
47
2.45
351
304
0.866
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
48
2.40
362
314
0.867
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing