MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Coast Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Erikson, Bryan | 781-500-1577
Wareham/Carver
Vikings
Wareham HS
7 Viking Dr
Wareham, MA
(508) 291-3510
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 6 0 8 46 0 4 8 0 35 71 8 0.333
Wareham/Carver Team News
No recent news.
Wareham/Carver Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:20PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 4:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 2:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 3:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 10:00AM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Bryan Erikson
erikson@gmail.com 781-500-1577
Associate Head Coach
Rich Valatkevicz
Assistant Coach
Mike Houdlette
Assistant Coach
Howie Ladd
Goalie Coach
Bob Sprowl
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Josh Wood (A)
SR
Defense
Carver
5
4
9
4
Vyper LaTulippe
8th
Forward
Wareham
1
1
2
5
Makayla Wood
8th
Defense
Carver
0
0
0
6
Alex Clarke
JR
Defense
Wareham
1
2
3
7
Alex Atkinson
JR
Forward
Wareham
0
7
7
8
Sean Fagan (C)
JR
Forward
Wareham
10
8
18
9
Nick Elicier
JR
Defense
Wareham
0
0
0
10
Tim Peterson
JR
Forward
Wareham
0
0
0
11
Steven Florindo
SR
For/Def
Wareham
0
1
1
12
Pat Hurley (C)
JR
Forward
Carver
5
8
13
13
Brian Pollock
FR
Defense
Wareham
0
0
0
14
Michela Giorgio
FR
Defense
Carver
0
1
1
15
Stephen Toal (C)
JR
Forward
Wareham
7
11
18
20
Matt Maloney
8th
For/Def
Wareham
0
0
0
21
Chris Santiago
Soph
Forward
Wareham
1
0
1
22
Cam Tait
8th
Forward
Carver
1
0
1
24
Mike Houdlette
Soph
Forward
Wareham
3
8
11
25
Jared Robbins
FR
Forward
Carver
1
0
1
30
Coleby Paling
8th
Defense
Wareham
0
2
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
35
53
88
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Ethan Allegrini
FR
Goalie
Carver
4.56
13.67
35
7.68
175
140
0.800
0
0
11
Steve Florindo
SR
Goalie
Wareham
1.20
3.60
8
6.67
39
31
0.795
0
0
35
Derek Miller
Soph
Goalie
Wareham
6.24
18.73
28
4.48
189
161
0.852
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
71
5.92
403
332
0.824
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.