Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hayes, Mike | 123-456-7890
Watertown
Raiders
50 Columbia St
Watertown, MA 02472
617-926-7760
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 2 4 38 21 24 14 3 5 56 24 33 0.750
Watertown Team News
No recent news.
Watertown Schedule
First team listed is home team
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:15PM
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 1:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 2:20PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 4:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:20PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 11:00AM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 7:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 2:20PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 5:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 7:30PM **Note change in venue**
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 4:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 6:10PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 1, at 2:20PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:20PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 11:30AM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:15PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 6:30PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 6:10PM
Division 3 North Semi Finals, Wayland wins 1-0 in overtime
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mike Hayes
Assistant Coach
Jamie Venezia
jvenezia@dandvrealty.com
Assistant Coach
Mike Grzelcyk
Athletic Director
Mr. Michael A. Lahiff
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Nick Martino
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Mike Giordano
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Barry Dunn
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Matt Donnell
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Matt Busconi
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Austin Farry
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Brendan Demore
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Tyler Gardiner
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Sean Peschier
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Brendan Berkley
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Dan Farrar
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Tyler Pouliin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Nick Giordano
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Joey Kelland (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Dante Flori (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Trace Dodge
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Chris Fidler
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Matt Murphy
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
Connor Crowley
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Kyle Rooney
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Jeff Comeau
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Jason Hughes
Soph
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
1
1.00
25
24
0.960
0
0
30
Anthony Busconi
JR
Goalie
 
16.00
48.00
16
1.00
330
314
0.952
3
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
51
17
1.00
355
338
0.952
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing