MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hayes, Mike | 123-456-7890
Watertown
Raiders
50 Columbia St
Watertown, MA 02472
617-926-7760
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 3 7 33 23 19 13 3 7 59 29 33 0.717
Watertown Team News
No recent news.
Watertown Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 4:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 5:55PM
Senior Night
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 6:00PM
Game suspended on Jan 17 due to ice damage; score was 0-0 after 1 period
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
**Note time change from 4:50PM**
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 11:15AM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 4:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 8:00PM
Division 3 North First Round
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 4:30PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 5:10PM
Division 3 North Semi Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 6:30PM
Division 3 North Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Mike Hayes
Assistant Coach
Jamie Venezia
Assistant Coach
Mike Grzelcyk
Athletic Director
Michael Lahiff
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Nick Martino
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Mike Giordano
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Barry Dunn
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Matt Busconi
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Austin Farry
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
 Colin Gardiner
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Tyler Gardiner
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Sean Peschier
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
 Brendan Berkeley
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
 Dan Farrar
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Tyler Poulin
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Nick Giordano
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
 Timmy Connors
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Dante Cimino
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Matt Murphy
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
 Owen Gallagher
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Jeff Comeau
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Jason Hughes
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Anthony Busconi
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.