MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 3 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Murray, Rian | 123-456-7890
Wayland
Warriors
264 Old Connecticut Path
Wayland, MA 01778
508-358-7746
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 4 2 57 32 14 14 6 3 100 55 31 0.674
Wayland Team News
No recent news.
Wayland Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 12:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:10PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 4:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:30PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:50PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 11:10AM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 3:30PM
Tsongas Center, Lowell
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 9:00AM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26 at 4PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 12:10PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 29, at 8:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 5:30PM
Division 3 North First Round
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 5:30PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 5:10PM
Division 3 North Semi Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Rian Murray
Assistant Coach
Reed Powers
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Christian Boschetto
Soph
Defense
 
0
12
12
4
 Bobby Jones
JR
Forward
 
2
6
8
5
 Mike Jones
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
6
 Jackson Coughlin
SR
Forward
 
9
8
17
7
 Spencer Henley
SR
Forward
 
3
4
7
8
 Jason Scheidemantel
SR
Defense
 
1
4
5
9
 Scott Carvalho (A)
SR
Forward
 
22
11
33
11
 Joe Lydon
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
12
 Joe Christakis
JR
For/Def
 
8
13
21
13
 Riley Bonner
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
14
 Travis Poulin
SR
Defense
 
0
6
6
15
 Scott McCarthy
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
16
 Lucas Bastarache (C)
SR
Forward
 
17
20
37
18
 Nick Greenwood (A)
SR
Defense
 
1
10
11
19
 Nick Morgan (C)
SR
Forward
 
25
26
51
22
 Joe Lyons
FR
Forward
 
3
2
5
24
 Jake Brady
JR
Forward
 
7
17
24
 
 
 
 
Total:
100
143
243
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Ryan Nolan
8th
Goalie
 
1.78
5.33
7
3.94
35
28
0.800
0
0
30
 Andrew Ludwig
Soph
Goalie
 
20.67
62.00
46
2.23
464
418
0.901
3
1
31
 John Paugh
8th
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
0
0.00
3
3
1.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
68
53
2.33
502
449
0.894
3
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.