Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 3 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Murray, Rian | 123-456-7890
Wayland
Warriors
264 Old Connecticut Path
Wayland, MA 01778
508-358-7746
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 1 1 41 15 17 15 6 3 94 51 33 0.688
Wayland Team News
Wayland Schedule
First team listed is home team
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 3:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 5:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 4:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 3:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT Div. 2 Championship Game
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:20PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:30PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 11:00AM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:40PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:20PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 5:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 7:50PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 7:40PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 1:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 4:00PM
Wayland Senior Night
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 4:30PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 6:10PM
Division 3 North Semi Finals, Wayland wins 1-0 in overtime
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 5:15PM
Division 3 North Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 6:30PM
Division 3 State Semi Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Rian Murray
Assistant Coach
Dan Roselando
Assistant Coach
Reed Powers
Assistant Coach
EJ Nicholas
Team Manager
Ben Cibotti
Athletic Director
Stephen Cass
Principal
Dr. John Ritchie
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Christian Boschetto
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
3
Marcus Daisy (C)
SR
Defense
 
3
8
11
4
Bobby Jones
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
5
Pete Orlandella (A)
JR
Defense
 
4
14
18
6
Jackson Coughlin
JR
Forward
 
1
2
3
7
Spencer Henley
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
Jason Scheidemantel
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
9
Scott Carvalho
JR
Forward
 
11
16
27
11
Roby Williams (A)
SR
Forward
 
8
13
21
12
Joe Christakis
Soph
Forward
 
7
13
20
14
Travis Poulin
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
15
Charlie Cope
SR
Forward
 
2
6
8
16
Lucas Bastarache
JR
Forward
 
13
21
34
17
Scott McCarthy
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
18
Nick Greenwood
JR
Defense
 
1
7
8
19
Nick Morgan
JR
Forward
 
27
16
43
22
Peter Christakis
SR
Defense
 
1
2
3
24
Jake Brady
Soph
Forward
 
14
15
29
 
 
 
 
Total:
94
142
236
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Ben Boschetto
SR
Goalie
 
21.93
65.80
46
2.10
406
360
0.887
4
0
31
AJ Love
SR
Goalie
 
2.00
6.00
3
1.50
31
28
0.903
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
24
72
50
2.09
437
388
0.888
4
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing