MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Herget :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Donato, Paul | 123-123-1233
Wellesley
Raiders
50 Rice St
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
781-446-6290
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
11 2 3 46 14 25 15 3 4 64 24 34 0.773
Wellesley Team News
No recent news.
Wellesley Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:50PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 10:00AM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 3:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 3:40PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:45PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 3:40PM
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:45PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:45PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 3:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:50PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:45PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:40PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 10:00AM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 7:40PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:15PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Paul Donato
Associate Head Coach
Owen Dugan
Assistant Coach
P.T. Donato
Athletic Director
John Brown
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 T.J. Maley
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
3
 Carter Huff (C)
JR
Forward
 
8
7
15
4
 Zach Doughty
Soph
Defense
 
0
3
3
5
 Griffin Morgan
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
6
 Jake Robertson
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Matt Carrigan
SR
Forward
 
1
9
10
8
 Kevin Ward
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
9
 Christian Kwok
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
10
 Jack Hubbard
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
 Ruston Keene (C)
SR
Forward
 
7
11
18
12
 Nate Brown
Soph
Forward
 
1
4
5
14
 Connor Morton
SR
Forward
 
11
10
21
15
 Ethan Murphy
Soph
Forward
 
6
4
10
16
 Billy Guarente
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
17
 Ryan Keator
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
18
 Peter Hereu
SR
Forward
 
9
5
14
19
 Erik Doughty
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
20
 Tyler Capecci
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
21
 Sean Cox
JR
Defense
 
2
2
4
22
 Tommy Lieberman
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Dave Rourke
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Hunter Colby
SR
Defense
 
2
2
4
28
 Mike Antonellis
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
54
70
124
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Jack Maxwell (C)
SR
Goalie
 
19.67
59.00
15
0.76
443
428
0.966
8
0
29
 Graham Lacek
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Andrew Johnston
JR
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
1
3.00
8
7
0.875
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
16
0.80
451
435
0.965
8
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.