MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Greeley, Rich | 123-456-789
West Springfield
Terriers
425 Piper Road
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 263-3400
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 12 0 28 72 4 4 15 1 55 98 9 0.225
West Springfield Team News
No recent news.
West Springfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 3:30PM
CHICOPEE WINTER CLASSIC
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:00PM
CHICOPEE WINTER CLASSIC Consolation Game
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 8:30PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 8:00PM
Williston Academy Rink, Easthampton
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 6:30PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Rich Greeley
Athletic Director
Glenn Doulette
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Cam Drewnowski
FR
Forward
 
0
4
4
4
 Chris Baker
FR
Defense
 
1
1
2
5
 Cam Smith
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Ryan Coderre
SR
Forward
 
13
11
24
7
 Justin Parzychowski
JR
For/Def
 
1
2
3
8
 Danny O'Toole
Soph
Defense
 
6
4
10
9
 Chris Bowers
Soph
Forward
 
4
8
12
11
 Joe Paier
Soph
Forward
 
7
5
12
12
 Matt Villandry
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Nate Taskey
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Ian MacDonald
JR
Forward
 
0
5
5
15
 Cian Whalen
JR
Forward
 
4
5
9
16
 Travis McCassey
FR
Forward
 
0
3
3
17
 Drew Rossman
SR
Defense
 
7
10
17
18
 Shane Wilkinson
FR
Forward
 
3
4
7
19
 Connor Green
SR
Defense
 
3
2
5
20
 Travis Pirello
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
21
 Jagger Turgeon
Soph
Forward
 
4
1
5
22
 Adam Taylor
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
23
 Nick Byron
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
55
68
123
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Ethan Moriarty
Soph
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
0
0.00
2
2
1.000
0
0
30
 Nik Morrissette
JR
Goalie
 
19.00
57.00
96
5.05
618
522
0.845
0
0
31
 Jacob Macomber
SR
Goalie
 
0.67
2.00
2
3.00
10
8
0.800
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
98
4.90
630
532
0.844
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.