MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 Central : Central Mass Roy Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hallice, Chet | 123-456-789
Westboro
Rangers
90 W Main St
Westborough, MA 01581
508-836-7720
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 7 1 14 30 1 6 13 1 39 68 13 0.325
Westboro Team News
No recent news.
Westboro Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:30PM
BOROUGH'S CUP
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:40PM
BOROUGH'S CUP Championship Game
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:10PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 12:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 5:30PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:30PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 6:45PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:30AM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:20PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:20PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 4:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:55PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 6:30PM
Matt Bruce Cup
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 1, at 12:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Griffin Barriere
FR
Forward
Westboro
0
0
0
3
 Trevor McNamara
Soph
Defense
Westboro
1
4
5
7
 Sam Kruse
SR
Defense
Westboro
2
10
12
8
 Jon Rodenbush
FR
Forward
Westboro
5
3
8
9
 Max McGourty
JR
Forward
Westboro
2
1
3
11
 Meehan Sean
FR
Forward
Westboro
0
1
1
13
 Gavin Wilsker
SR
Forward
Westboro
2
6
8
14
 Evan Leva
SR
Forward
Westboro
2
7
9
15
 Max Flerra
FR
Defense
Wesboro
0
0
0
17
 Trey Howes
JR
Forward
Westboro
3
4
7
18
 Eric Abeles
FR
Forward
Westboro
0
0
0
19
 Keegan Barrett
SR
Forward
Westboro
1
1
2
20
 Steven Falvey
SR
Forward
Westboro
5
6
11
21
 Nick Meaney
JR
Forward
Westboro
1
2
3
22
 Jake Uhlman
JR
Forward
Westboro
11
7
18
24
 Jed Stone
SR
Defense
Westboro
0
1
1
26
 Dylan Kehoe
JR
Defense
Westboro
4
5
9
32
 Brendon Gately
FR
Forward
Westboro
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
39
58
97
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
23
 Jeff Bernard
JR
Goalie
Westboro
1.64
4.93
6
3.65
51
45
0.882
0
0
29
 Jared Ward
SR
Goalie
Westboro
17.96
53.87
56
3.12
506
450
0.889
2
0
35
 Jonathan Astton
Soph
Goalie
Westboro
0.22
0.67
1
4.50
6
5
0.833
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
59
68
3.43
563
500
0.888
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.