MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Matthews, C.B. | 123-123-1233
Coaches Assistant: Angell, Jim | 123-123-1233
Westfield
Bombers
177 Montgomery Rd
Westfield, MA 01085
413-572-6463
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
11 1 2 84 31 24 14 5 3 106 56 31 0.704
Westfield Team News
Jan 12, 2013, 2:16 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Westfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 6:30PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:00PM
International Skating Center, Simsbury, CT
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 6:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Berry Div Leading Scorer Connor Sullivan left game with a severed wrist and is out for remainder of season with nerve and tendon damage.
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:40PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 6:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN, Championship Game
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 8:00PM
Division 3 West Semi Finals
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 8:30PM
Division 3 West Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
C.B. Mathews
Assistant Coach
Kevin Uva
Assistant Coach
Joe Virtuale
Assistant Coach
Kyle Wingate
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Mitch Weiss
Soph
Defense
Westfield
0
6
6
3
 Nathan Boucher
FR
Defense
Westfield
1
1
2
4
 Mario Metallo
JR
For/Def
Southwick
4
15
19
8
 Ryan Porter
Soph
Forward
Westfield
1
4
5
9
 Connor Sullivan
SR
Forward
Westfield
20
15
35
10
 Max Bengston
Soph
Forward
Southwick
2
1
3
11
 Joe Uva
Soph
Forward
Westfield
0
2
2
12
 John Danahey
Soph
Forward
Westfield
5
2
7
14
 Liam Whitman
Soph
Forward
Westfield
14
15
29
15
 Sam Evans (A)
SR
Defense
Westfield
3
12
15
17
 Chris Sullivan (C)
SR
Forward
Westfield
23
21
44
18
 Josh Adams
Soph
Forward
Westfield
2
4
6
19
 Zach Gentle
SR
Forward
Westfield
0
0
0
20
 Colin Burns
JR
Forward
Westfield
5
12
17
21
 Chris Gentile
SR
Forward
Southwick
8
6
14
22
 Zach Jarvis
JR
Forward
Westfield
6
7
13
23
 Craig Lacey (A)
SR
Defense
Westfield
5
9
14
24
 Sean Moorhouse
Soph
For/Def
Westfield
1
6
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
100
138
238
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
 Garrett Mathews
SR
Goalie
Westfield
18.42
55.27
46
2.50
472
426
0.903
0
0
31
 Chris Anderson
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
33
 Cameron Parent
FR
Goalie
Westfield
1.58
4.73
3
1.90
34
31
0.912
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
52
2.60
506
457
0.903
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.