Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Matthews, C.B. | 123-123-1233
Coaches Assistant: Angell, Jim | 123-123-1233
Westfield
Bombers
177 Montgomery Rd
Westfield, MA 01085
413-572-6463
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 3 2 53 21 20 14 6 3 78 43 31 0.674
Westfield Team News
Westfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 8:30PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 12:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 8:10PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 8:30PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:30PM
Williston Academy Rink, Easthampton
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN Consolation Game
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 1:00PM
Division 3 West Semi Finals, Westfield wins 4-3 in overtime
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8:30PM
Division 3 West Finals
MassMutual Center, Springfield
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 5:30PM
Division 3 State Semi Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
C.B. Matthews Jr.
Assistant Coach
Kevin Uva
Assistant Coach
Joe Viturale
Team Manager
Kyle Wingate
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Adam Hosmer (A)
SR
Defense
Westfield
2
3
5
3
Erik Hosmer
Soph
For/Def
Westfield
0
2
2
4
Mario Metallo
Soph
For/Def
Southwick
0
3
3
8
Greg Kline
SR
Forward
Westfield
1
0
1
9
Connor Sullivan
JR
Forward
Westfield
5
5
10
10
Max Bengston
FR
Forward
Southwick
0
0
0
11
Zane Collier
SR
Forward
Westfield
1
2
3
12
Sean Sullivan
SR
Forward
Westfield
1
1
2
14
Liam Whitman
FR
Forward
Westfield
0
1
1
15
Sam Evans
JR
Defense
Westfield
0
3
3
17
Chris Sullivan (A)
JR
Forward
Wesftield
9
4
13
18
Josh Adams
FR
Forward
Westfield
1
1
2
19
Mike Diamond
Soph
Forward
Westfield
1
0
1
20
Nick Aube'
SR
Defense
Westfield
1
2
3
21
Michael Santinello (C)
SR
Forward
Westfield
4
8
12
22
Zach Jarvis
Soph
Forward
Westfield
3
2
5
23
Craig Lacey
JR
Defense
Westfeld
0
6
6
24
Sean Moorhouse
FR
For/Def
Westfield
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
29
43
72
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Garrett Mathews
JR
Goalie
Westfield
0.33
1.00
0
0.00
6
6
1.000
0
0
33
Matt Blascak
SR
Goalie
Westfield
10.67
32.00
18
1.69
271
253
0.934
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
11
33
18
1.64
277
259
0.935
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing