MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Matthews, C.B. | 123-123-1233
Coaches Assistant: Angell, Jim | 123-123-1233
Westfield
Bombers
177 Montgomery Rd
Westfield, MA 01085
413-572-6463
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 0 2 56 19 16 8 2 2 65 31 18 0.750
Westfield Team News
Jan 12, 2013, 2:16 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Westfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 6:30PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:00PM
International Skating Center, Simsbury, CT
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 6:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:40PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 6:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Westfield vs. Franklin or Marshfield
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
C.B. Mathews
Assistant Coach
Kevin Uva
Assistant Coach
Joe Virtuale
Assistant Coach
Kyle Wingate
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Mitch Weiss
Soph
Defense
Westfield
0
4
4
3
Nathan Boucher
FR
Defense
Westfield
1
1
2
4
Mario Metallo
JR
For/Def
Southwick
2
11
13
8
Ryan Porter
Soph
Forward
Westfield
0
2
2
9
Connor Sullivan
SR
Forward
Westfield
18
13
31
10
Max Bengston
Soph
Forward
Southwick
2
1
3
11
Joe Uva
Soph
Forward
Westfield
0
2
2
12
John Danahey
Soph
Forward
Westfield
2
1
3
14
Liam Whitman
Soph
Forward
Westfield
7
10
17
15
Sam Evans
SR
Defense
Westfield
2
6
8
17
Chris Sullivan
SR
Forward
Westfield
9
13
22
18
Josh Adams
Soph
Forward
Westfield
2
3
5
19
Zach Gentle
SR
Forward
Westfield
0
0
0
20
Colin Burns
JR
Forward
Westfield
4
7
11
21
Chris Gentile
SR
Forward
Southwick
8
6
14
22
Zach Jarvis
JR
Forward
Westfield
4
3
7
23
Craig Lacey
SR
Defense
Westfield
3
6
9
24
Sean Moorhouse
Soph
Defense
Westfield
1
3
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
65
92
157
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Garrett Mathews
SR
Goalie
Westfield
11.58
34.73
31
2.68
282
251
0.890
0
0
33
Cameron Parent
FR
Goalie
Westfield
0.42
1.27
0
0.00
5
5
1.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
33
2.75
287
256
0.892
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.