MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 1 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lavin, Bob | 508-215-7097
Acton-Boxboro
Colonials
36 Charter Rd
Acton, MA 01720
978-264-4700
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 9 1 20 34 5 6 12 3 44 67 15 0.357
Acton-Boxboro Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 9:15 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Acton-Boxboro Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:30PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 5:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 8:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:30PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:10PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 8:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:30PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 6:00PM
SPRINGFIELD CATHEDRAL TOURNAMENT
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 12:00PM
SPRINGFIELD CATHEDRAL TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 8:10PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 1:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:45PM
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 5:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Bob Lavin
lavinb01@rcn.com
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Jake Benn
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Sean Boisvert
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Ethan Abramowitz
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Tommy Nolan
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Cam Harer
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Justin Hunt
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Julian Stewart
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Mike Champigny
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Mike Zaremba
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Chris Losier
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Yanni Pappas
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Ricky Yang
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Will Berrier
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
 Kyle ng
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 CJ Joyce
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
 Anthony Caggiano
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Tommy Peduto
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
 Matt McCrobie
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Colin Grady
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Alex Faubert
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Dan Berrier
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Dylan Boudreau
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
 Liam Goulet
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Ryan German
Soph
Goalie
 
2.00
6.00
11
5.50
31
20
0.645
0
0
35
 Matt Laforest
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
2
6
11
5.50
31
20
0.645
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.