MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 3 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Rich, Kevin | 123-456-789
Weston
Wildcats
444 Wellesley St.
Weston, MA 02493
(781) 529-8030
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 5 1 59 38 13 10 8 3 99 69 23 0.548
Weston Team News
No recent news.
Weston Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:50PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 11:00AM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:50PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:40PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:50PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:50PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 3:45PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:50PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 7:45PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:50PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 7:50PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:50PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:50PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 4:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 12:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:50PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 5:00PM
18th. ANNUAL FAIRLEIGH S. DICKINSON JR. TOURNAMENT
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 10:00AM
18th. ANNUAL FAIRLEIGH S. DICKINSON JR. TOURNAMENT, Consolation Game
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 7:45PM
Division 3 North First Round
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 6:30PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Kevin Rich
Athletic Director
Michael McGrath
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
0
 Ronan Barrett
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
0
 Gus Ramsey
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
0
 Will Binney
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
0
 Robert Moon
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
2
 Dexter Peters
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Max Grundy (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Hunter Clutz
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 James Sacco
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Will Christiansen
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Max Barsamian
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Bryce Grundy
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Michael Sacco
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Preston Grundy
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Tim Goode
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
 Ben White
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Mark DeBenedictis
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Jack Suominen
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Ben Hamblett (C)
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
 Morgan Reid
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
 John Giacalone
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Fred Moseley
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Calvin Jakubowski
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Reese Nickerson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Fred Herlihy
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
27
 Thomas Burke
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
28
 Theo Delgizzi
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
0
 Tim Pesek
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
29
 Christian Connor
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Evan Roan
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
 Cam Chioffi
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.