Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Welby, Mike | 123-123-1233
Westwood
Wolverines
200 Nahatan St
Westwood, MA 02090
781-326-7500
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 3 0 42 16 20 16 5 1 70 28 33 0.750
Westwood Team News
Westwood Schedule
First team listed is home team
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 4:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:10PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 3:10PM
The Bog, Kingston
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 3:20PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 8:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:30PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:00PM
FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON TOURNAMENT
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:00PM
FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 4:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 6:00PM
Division 2 South First Round
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 8:00PM
Division 2 South Quarter Finals, Oliver Ames wins 1-0 in a shootout
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mike Welby
Assistant Coach
Tom McCusker
Assistant Coach
Matt Sebet
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Declan Mee
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Conor Walsh
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Ken Mackin (C)
JR
Forward
 
16
11
27
5
Sam Murphy
FR
Forward
 
1
3
4
6
Derek Parlato
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
7
Cam Sugrue
SR
Forward
 
1
4
5
8
John Clancy
Soph
Forward
 
6
3
9
10
Tucker Mee
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Joe Reissfelder (C)
JR
Defense
 
2
13
15
12
Jimmy Conway (C)
JR
Defense
 
5
7
12
13
Brendan Cabey
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Mike Riley
JR
Forward
 
3
3
6
15
Peter Nangeroni
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Chris Eldridge
JR
Forward
 
3
2
5
17
Owen Foxx
JR
Forward
 
1
2
3
18
Nick Conway
Soph
Forward
 
6
4
10
19
Ben Shields
FR
Defense
 
3
4
7
20
R.J. Messineo
Soph
Forward
 
4
10
14
21
Andrew Smith
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
22
J.R. Seely
JR
Defense
 
1
5
6
 
 
 
 
Total:
53
72
125
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Will Ribas
JR
Goalie
 
16.00
48.00
21
1.31
368
347
0.943
5
0
30
Chris Dyson
JR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
2
2.00
24
22
0.917
0
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
51
23
1.35
392
369
0.941
5
1

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing