MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Patriot League Keenan Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Bina, Joe | 123-456-7890
Whitman-Hanson
Panthers
600 Franklin St.
Whitman, Ma. 02382
781-618-7020

School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 11 1 22 55 1 1 17 3 36 87 5 0.119
Whitman-Hanson Team News
No recent news.
Whitman-Hanson Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:50PM
Mark Bavis Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:40PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 7:40PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 8:30PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Championship game Dartmouth won 4-3 in OT
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:50PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 3:45PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:55PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:45PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:30PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:10PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:20PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:50PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:40PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:10PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 3:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:30PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 6:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Whitman-Hanson
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Joe Bina
Assistant Coach
Kyle Sibly
Assistant Coach
Joe Young
Assistant Coach
Brian Duane
Athletic Director
Bob Rodgers
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Korey Howard
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Cullen Humfryes
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Jeremy McArthur
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Liam Sweeney (C)
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Matt Stearns
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Matt Fredrickson
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
 Zach Burke (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Nolan Warren
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Devin Lydon
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Andrew Wareham
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 A.J. Carr
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
 Owen Lydon
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Jake Gagnon
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Nick Villanueva (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Alex Uva
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 John Teebagy
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Jared Pendrak
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Zack Pike
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
 Kyle Bina
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Ryan Duclos
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Dave Perry
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Dylan Thomas
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.