Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Patriot League Keenan Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Bina, Joe | 123-456-7890
Whitman-Hanson
Panthers
600 Franklin St.
Whitman, Ma. 02382
781-618-7020

School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 7 2 14 38 4 6 11 3 38 64 15 0.375
Whitman-Hanson Team News
Whitman-Hanson Schedule
First team listed is home team
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sun, Dec 8, 2013 4:00PM
2013 GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 4:50PM
Tabor Academy Rink, Marion
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 11:30AM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 8:45PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 7:40PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Championship Game
The Bog, Kingston
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 3:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:55PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:50PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:10PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:55PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:40PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:50PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:10PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 7:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 7:55PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:30PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 9:30AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 5:15PM **Note change in venue**
Team Roster
Head Coach
Joe Bina
Assistant Coach
Joe Young
Assistant Coach
Kyle Sibley
Assistant Coach
Brian Duane
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Nolan Warren
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Jeremiah McArthur
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Liam Sweeney
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
Jack Bannon
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Matt Fredrickson
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Zach Burke (C)
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Alex Burbank
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Dylan Lydon
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Andrew Wareham
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
A.J. Carr
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
Jake Gagnon
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Nick Villanueva (C)
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Andrew Shepardson (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
John Teebagy
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Jared Pendrak
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Cam MacDonald
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Kyle Bina
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Ryan Duclos
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
28
Drew Glynn
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Dylan Thomas
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
20
David Perry
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
29
Mike Bonavita
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing