MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Scanlon, Steve | 123-123-1233
Wilmington
Wildcats
159 Church St
Wilmington, MA 01887
978-694-6060
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 2 18 22 8 7 3 2 36 30 16 0.667
Wilmington Team News
Dec 15, 2013, 2:28 pm
Game Highlights by Studio12

Mar 24, 2013, 1:27 pm
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Wilmington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
Haverhill Christmas Tournament Finals
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28 at 7PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 12:00PM
Breast Cancer Fundraiser Game
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 3:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
Senior Night
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 8:10PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:30PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.