MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Spang, Matt | 123-123-1233
Winchester
Sachems
80 Skillings Road
Winchester, Ma 01890
781-721-7020
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 7 2 42 39 16 8 9 4 49 50 20 0.476
Winchester Team News
Mar 13, 2014, 3:13 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Winchester Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:50PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 12:50PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:55PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:45PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:50PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28 at 7PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:40PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:40PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 8:00PM
Division 1 North First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Matt Spang
Principal
Sean F. Kiley
Athletic Director
Marc R. Arria
Athletic Trainer
Donna Gildersleeve
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Bobby Keane III
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
 Mike Houllahan
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Dylan Dire
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Jonathan Lepore
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Chris Wilson
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Jack Keane
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Ian Wilson
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
 Robbie Falso
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Cosmo Pasciuto
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Dan O'Connell
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Dave Fariole
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Mario Andreozzi
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Gavin Lacey
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Kyle Ferguson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Joe Ogonowsky
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Pat Gill
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Andrew McCarthy
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Adam Micciche
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
 Warren Asdornvuttikrai
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
 Jim Kiley
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
33
 Tristan Boudreault
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
77
 Antonio Andreozzi
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Christy Redler
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Cam Offner
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
 Devin Driscoll
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
356
 Jim Offner
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.