MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Northeastern North :

Coaching Staff:

: Norris, Mike | 617-359-2753
Coach: Dunbar, Dale | 123-123-1233
Winthrop
Vikings
372 Main St
Winthrop, Ma. 02152
617-846-5505
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 1 1 20 8 13 9 2 1 33 17 19 0.792
Winthrop Team News
No recent news.
Winthrop Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:10PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:15PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 10:00AM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Consolation Game
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:10PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:10PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:30PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2:00PM
Rescheduled from 6:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:10PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 12:30PM
Belmont High School Skating Rink, Belmont
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 5:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:30PM
Winthrop vs. Arlington or Triton
Arlington Sports Center, Arlington
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 5:00PM
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:30PM
Arlington Sports Center, Arlington
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 7:00PM
Postponed on Mon, Jan 26, at 7:45PM TBA ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Dale Dunbar
ddunbar1@comcast.net
Assistant Coach
Mike Norris
mikenorris329@yahoo.com
J.V. Coach
Jimmy Feley
Asst. J.V. Coach
Phil Lundberg
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Steve Holgerson
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
3
Jake Gaingregorio
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Gene August
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
5
Alex Anzouni
SR
Forward
 
2
6
8
6
David Barry
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Steve Rogers
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
Sean Gillis
SR
Defense
 
2
3
5
9
Patrick Todisco
SR
Forward
 
6
8
14
10
Dylan Driscoll
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
11
Matt Tarantino
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
12
Henry Brooks
FR
Forward
 
6
0
6
14
Bryce Costin
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Mike Casey
JR
Forward
 
1
3
4
16
Charlie Page
Soph
Forward
 
6
5
11
17
Mark Ferullo
SR
Defense
 
2
4
6
18
Jonathan Griffiths
SR
Forward
 
4
1
5
19
Dan Brogan
SR
Defense
 
1
6
7
20
Matt Sennott
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Mike Norris
JR
Forward
 
2
6
8
22
Noah Hodgkins
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
23
Tyler Mignosa
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
36
50
86
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Tom Debenaditto
SR
Goalie
 
3.00
9.00
6
2.00
40
34
0.850
0
0
30
Ray Feeley
SR
Goalie
 
8.98
26.93
12
1.34
195
183
0.938
3
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
18
1.50
235
217
0.923
3
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.