Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Duran, Jim | 123-123-1233
Woburn
Tanners
88 Montvale Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
781-937-8210
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 8 4 39 37 12 5 12 4 48 52 14 0.333
Woburn Team News
No recent news.
Woburn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:30PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 8:00PM
Exclusionary game for Woburn
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 12:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 8:00PM
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:45PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:30PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 7:10PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:30PM
Lexington Senior Night
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 4:15PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 6:00PM
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT Consolation Game
Team Roster
Head Coach
Jim Duran
Assistant Coach
Tom O'Grady
Assistant Coach
Larry Parece
Assistant Coach
Mike Bonish
Assistant Coach
Brian Keeley
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Sam Ventresca
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
Mark DeSantis
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Christian Brinkley
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Chad Connolly
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Corey Herron
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Brett Duran
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
C.J. Natale
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Joe Santullo
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Timmy Concannon
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Nick Lissner
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
Joey Bishop
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Evan McDonald
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Andrew Palmer
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Kyle Flaherty
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Timmy Doherty
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Justin Alves
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Nick Baldino
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Connor Power
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Chris Baldino
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Tyler Shaw
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
25
Nick Thomas
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Tyler Brinkley
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
20
Sammy Best
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Jeremy Flibotte
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
33
Tommy Connors
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing