MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Duran, Jim | 123-123-1233
Woburn
Tanners
88 Montvale Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
781-937-8210
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
12 0 4 59 17 28 16 3 4 86 31 36 0.783
Woburn Team News
No recent news.
Woburn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 8:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Woburn
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:50PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:45PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 6:00PM
Belmont High School Skating Rink, Belmont
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 1:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 8:10PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 11:15AM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00PM
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT, Championship Game
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 7:00PM
Division 1A Super 8 Play In Game (8v9)
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 2:00PM
Div. 1A Super 8; Game 1 of Round (1V8)
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 6:00PM
Div. 1A Super 8; Game 2 of Round (1V8)
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jim Duran
Assistant Coach
Tom O'Grady
Assistant Coach
Larry Parece
Assistant Coach
Mike Bonish Jr.
Assistant Coach
Brian Keeley
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Alex Brinkley
FR
Forward
 
3
2
5
4
 Brian Kenton
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Luke Anderson
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
7
 Christian Brinkley
Soph
Forward
 
4
5
9
8
 Justin Alves
Soph
Forward
 
11
18
29
10
 Joe Santullo
SR
Forward
 
11
16
27
11
 Tim Concannon
JR
Defense
 
3
2
5
12
 Nick Lissner
SR
Defense
 
1
9
10
14
 Joey Bishop
SR
Forward
 
0
5
5
15
 Evan MacDonald
JR
Forward
 
17
11
28
16
 Andrew Palmer
JR
Forward
 
7
0
7
17
 Kyle Flaherty
SR
Forward
 
4
4
8
18
 Tim Doherty
JR
Forward
 
9
9
18
19
 Marc Gatcomb
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
20
 Declan Newman
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
21
 Chad Connolly
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
22
 Connor Power
Soph
Defense
 
1
11
12
24
 Tyler Shaw
JR
Defense
 
6
9
15
 
 
 
 
Total:
79
108
187
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Sam Best
Soph
Goalie
 
20.51
61.53
26
1.27
476
450
0.945
7
0
30
 Tom Connors
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
33
 Tom Ferullo
Soph
Goalie
 
0.51
1.53
2
3.91
13
11
0.846
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
28
1.33
489
461
0.943
7
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.