MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Russell Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Vaughan, Mike | 123-123-1233
Worcester/Leicester
Wildcats
179 Burncoat Street
Worcester, MA 01606
508-799-3300
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 1 1 32 13 13 14 5 2 90 48 30 0.714
Worcester/Leicester Team News
Mar 11, 2013, 4:39 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Worcester/Leicester Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
Grafton 4 Worcester 3
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 4:00PM
GRAFTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:00PM
Worcester won the Grafton Tournament, Nick Hart and Kevin Koloski were GVT MVPs for the tournament
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 8:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Dec 15, at 6PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 3, at 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 2:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7:00PM
Division 3A Central Quarter Finals
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 5:45PM
Division 3A Central Semi Finals

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.