MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Spinale, Dave | 123123123
Xaverian
Hawks
800 Clapboardtree St
Westwood, MA 02090
781-326-6392
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 5 0 14 29 6 17 7 1 73 51 35 0.700
Xaverian Team News
Jan 31, 2013, 5:15 pm
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Xaverian Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 3:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 4:50PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 1:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:40PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:50PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:20PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 6:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Chelmsford
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 8:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:30PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:40PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Game excluded by Framingham
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 5:00PM
Division 1A Super 8 Play In Game (7v10), Franklin wins 3-2 in overtime
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 2:15PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 South Semi Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 6:15PM
Division 1 South Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Sam Scanlan
SR
Forward
 
3
0
3
3
 Trevor McQuade
SR
Forward
 
3
2
5
4
 Andrew Durkin
SR
Forward
 
5
11
16
5
 Danny Brown
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Jake Farrell
SR
Forward
 
11
12
23
7
 Nicholas Shaw
JR
Defense
 
1
3
4
8
 Mike Hardman
Soph
Forward
 
6
8
14
9
 Andrew McInerney
Soph
Forward
 
3
6
9
10
 Jack Cook
SR
Forward
 
9
7
16
11
 Matt McGlynn
JR
Defense
 
0
7
7
12
 Noah Sorrento
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Jack Tufts
Soph
Defense
 
2
0
2
15
 Tommy Fitzgibbons
SR
Forward
 
3
3
6
16
 Timmy Sweeney
SR
Forward
 
11
15
26
17
 Ryan Walsh
SR
Defense
 
7
12
19
18
 Henry Bruckner
Soph
Defense
 
1
2
3
19
 Jonathan Beniers
JR
Forward
 
5
11
16
20
 Justin Laporte
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
21
 Cam Piorkowski
JR
Forward
 
2
0
2
22
 Timmy Simoes
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
23
 Anthony Prata
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
 Jared Beniers
FR
Forward
 
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
73
104
177
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Cam Dutra
Soph
Goalie
 
1.33
4.00
5
3.75
44
39
0.886
0
0
29
 Richie Brocklesby
JR
Goalie
 
0.89
2.67
3
3.38
12
9
0.750
0
0
31
 Aidan Murphy
Soph
Goalie
 
23.44
70.33
37
1.58
570
533
0.935
4
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
26
77
45
1.75
626
581
0.928
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.