Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Spinale, Dave | 123123123
Xaverian
Hawks
800 Clapboardtree St
Westwood, MA 02090
781-326-6392
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 3 4 27 27 6 12 5 6 105 57 30 0.652
Xaverian Team News
Xaverian Schedule
First team listed is home team
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:20PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Exclusion game for Bishop Fenwick
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 4:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 2:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:50PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 7:40PM
Exclusionary Game for Natick
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 11:00AM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 4:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:30PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 6:00PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sun, Feb 2, 2014 1:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 7:45PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 4:40PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 11:00AM
Exclusionary game for Matignon Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 4:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 6:20PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 5:00PM
Super 8 Play in Game (8vs.9) Xaverian wins 6-5 in Double Overtime
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 6:30PM
Super 8 Round One Game One of 1 v 8
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 6:00PM
Super 8 Round One Game Two of 1 v 8
Team Roster
Head Coach
Dave Spinale
617 513 6065
Assistant Coach
Craig Pasquantonio '02
Assistant Coach
Dan Scott
Goalie Coach
Jerry Moffett '02
Assistant Coach
Jared Warsofsky
Assistant Coach
Mark Spinale
Assistant Coach
Andrew White '09
Team Manager
Mark Lallak
Team Manager
Joey Motchok
Team Manager
John Drakos
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Sam Scanlon
JR
Forward
Walpole
1
2
3
3
Trevor McQuade
JR
Forward
Westwood
7
4
11
4
Andrew Durkin
JR
Forward
Franklin
8
11
19
5
Ryan Heath
Soph
Defense
Walpole
0
2
2
6
Jake Farell (A)
JR
Forward
Westwood
2
4
6
7
Nick Shaw
Soph
Defense
Canton
1
3
4
8
Connor McCarthy
SR
Forward
Weymouth
11
11
22
9
Kevin McInerney
SR
Forward
Natick
5
9
14
10
Jack Cook
JR
Forward
Milton
5
13
18
11
Matt McGlynn
Soph
Defense
Walpole
0
10
10
12
Noah Sorrento
JR
Defense
Norfolk
0
0
0
14
Ricky Smith (C)
SR
Defense
Weymouth
2
9
11
15
Tommy Fitzgibbons
JR
Forward
Mansfield
2
4
6
16
Tim Sweeney (C)
JR
Forward
Hanover
16
31
47
17
Ryan Walsh
JR
Defense
Hanover
7
8
15
18
Antonio Marini (C)
SR
Forward
Hanover
16
37
53
19
Jon Beniers
Soph
Forward
Abington
13
23
36
20
Mike Hardman
FR
Forward
Hanover
2
1
3
21
Dean Adams
SR
For/Def
Holliston
2
1
3
22
Tim Simoes
FR
Forward
Hopkington
1
4
5
23
Anthony Prata
JR
Defense
Walpole
0
2
2
24
Nick Colantuoni (A)
SR
Defense
Westwood
2
6
8
26
Cam Priorkowski
Soph
Forward
Franklin
1
0
1
29
Andrew McInerney
FR
Forward
Natick
1
0
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
105
195
300
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Drew Perry
SR
Goalie
Whitman
3.82
11.47
9
2.35
70
61
0.871
0
0
31
Aidan Murphy
FR
Goalie
Walpole
18.76
56.27
43
2.29
563
520
0.924
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
68
53
2.35
633
581
0.918
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing