Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Bertoni, Ken | 123-123-1233
Bellingham

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 11 0 12 59 0 4 15 1 49 95 9 0.225
Bellingham Team News
No recent news.
Bellingham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Lt. Porrazzo Memorial Rink, East Boston
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:40PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 7:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 8:30PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:20PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 8:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 6:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 5:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 7:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Dec 19, at 7:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 8:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Kenny Bertoni
kbertoni1919@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Joe Robidoux
Assistant Coach
Joe Sullivan
Assistant Coach
Brad Kwatcher
Assistant Coach
Craig Barkhouse
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Nick Dulac
Soph
Forward
 
9
6
15
3
Tyler Thomas
SR
Defense
 
1
1
2
4
Ben Morse
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
5
David Hole
SR
Defense
 
1
6
7
6
Tyler Schultz
SR
Forward
 
3
2
5
7
Sean Williamson
FR
Forward
 
4
4
8
8
Bayley Laughlin
Soph
Defense
 
1
4
5
9
Kyle Goulet
SR
Forward
 
9
9
18
10
Chris Kulman
FR
Forward
 
1
2
3
11
Matt Alexander
Soph
Defense
 
2
2
4
12
Kyle Holland
Soph
Forward
 
3
3
6
14
Owen Haley
FR
Forward
 
6
2
8
18
Dylan Boucher
Soph
Forward
 
1
4
5
19
Jason Robidoux
FR
Forward
 
2
2
4
20
Ryan Costello
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
21
Kyle Costello
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
22
Brandon Bertoni
JR
Forward
 
4
12
16
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
65
113
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Josh Morse
Soph
Goalie
 
4.96
14.87
26
5.25
149
123
0.826
0
0
30
Mike Alexander
SR
Goalie
 
14.62
43.87
66
4.51
439
373
0.850
0
0
31
Rob Geromini
FR
Goalie
 
0.42
1.27
1
2.37
8
7
0.875
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
95
4.75
596
503
0.844
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing