Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 2 : Central/West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Monfreda, Jay | 774-276-5445
Algonquin/Hudson
Tomahawks
Algonquin Regional HS
79 Bartlett St
Northborough, MA 01532
508-351-7010
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 4 1 14 18 7 10 8 4 56 52 24 0.545
Algonquin/Hudson Team News
Algonquin/Hudson Schedule
First team listed is home team
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 3:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 4:00PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 12:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 3:10PM
Boch Ice Center, Dedham
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 2:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:15PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 5:00PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 11:00AM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 3:20PM
**Note time change from 4:00PM**
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 4:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 4:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 4:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 12:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 12:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 4:30PM
Division 2 Preliminary Round
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 6:00PM
Division 2 First Round
Team Roster
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Elizabeth Muirhead
Soph
For/Def
 
0
2
2
3
Paige Fournier
JR
For/Def
 
2
3
5
4
Jayna Dixon
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Nicole Coulombe
JR
Forward
 
2
3
5
8
Janice Bolton
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
9
Alexandra Schley
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
10
Julia Valianti
SR
For/Def
 
1
3
4
11
Megan Holmes
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Isabella Bogdanski
FR
Forward
 
0
2
2
13
Nicollette San Clemente
JR
Forward
 
7
3
10
14
Kayla Currin
8th
Forward
 
5
4
9
15
Maddie Malloy
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Kailey Cobb
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Megan Kerwin
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Elena Avradopolous
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Abigail Chrisafideis
JR
Forward
 
2
4
6
22
Samantha Mauro
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Kelly Wendt
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
24
Sarah Hanahan
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
27
Sarah McAndrews
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
35
Krista Leach
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
29
49
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Sasha Barry
SR
Goalie
 
7.56
22.67
13
1.72
195
182
0.933
3
0
30
Bella Rino
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
8
23
13
1.72
195
182
0.933
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing