Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Large :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Keady, Elizabeth | 339-788-0689
Andover
Golden Warriors
80 Shawsheen Rd.
Andover, MA 01810
978-623-8600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 2 2 38 16 14 11 7 4 68 44 26 0.591
Andover Team News
Andover Schedule
First team listed is home team
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:20PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 7:20PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 7:30PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:00PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 7:30PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 5:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Feb 2, 2014 8:30AM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:10PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 5:30PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:30PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:40PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 5:10PM **Note venue change**
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 5:20PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 7:20PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 12:30PM
Division 1 First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Liz Keady
339-788-0689 keady.elizabth@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Seth Goodrich
Assistant Coach
Greg Manning
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
1
Laura Morrisette
JR
Forward
Andover
1
0
1
2
Jacquelyn Leone
Soph
Defense
Andover
2
9
11
3
Louisa Gross
SR
Forward
Andover
2
2
4
4
Krystal Brighton
Soph
Forward
Andover
0
4
4
5
Brianna Deloury
JR
Forward
Andover
2
6
8
6
Veronica Alois
Soph
Forward
Andover
31
8
39
9
Joanna Olson
JR
Defense
Andover
1
4
5
10
Caroline Curtin
Soph
Forward
Andover
4
3
7
11
Brenna Keefe
Soph
Defense
Andover
0
5
5
12
Laura Ritzer
SR
Forward
Andover
1
2
3
13
Rachel Harris
SR
Defense
Andover
0
3
3
14
Katherine Devaney
FR
Defense
Andover
0
2
2
15
Jessica Leone
JR
Forward
Andover
7
8
15
16
Mikayla Panneton
SR
Forward
Andover
1
5
6
18
Alex Ritchie
SR
Defense
Andover
0
2
2
22
Haley Driscoll
Soph
Forward
Andover
4
8
12
24
Jillian Hughes
Soph
Defense
Andover
0
3
3
26
Caroline Hughes
JR
Forward
Andover
11
3
14
27
Emma Plourde
Soph
Forward
Andover
1
3
4
30
Caroline Ingrim
JR
Defense
Andover
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
68
80
148
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
35
Meghan Johnson
JR
Goalie
Andover
20.00
60.00
40
2.00
392
352
0.898
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
40
2.00
392
352
0.898
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing