MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Catholic Central League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Taverna, Maggie | 123-123-1233
Arlington Catholic
Cougars
16 Medford street
Arlington, Ma. 02474
781-646-7770
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 0 1 19 3 11 17 2 1 65 12 35 0.875
Arlington Catholic Team News
Feb 03, 2013, 3:58 pm
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Arlington Catholic Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:40PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 4:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:30PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:30PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 3:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 3:30PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:00PM
Arlington Sports Center, Arlington
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 12:45PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:00PM
Reschedule from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00 PM **Note venue change**
Arlington Sports Center, Arlington
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 2:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 12:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Tia Martignetti
FR
Defense
Wilmington
1
7
8
3
 Sarah Maimone
SR
Defense
Stoneham
0
1
1
5
 Margaret Sullivan
FR
Forward
Burlington
4
6
10
6
 Nicole Amato
Soph
For/Def
Billerica
3
4
7
7
 Erin King
Soph
Defense
Waltham
0
4
4
8
 Juliana Dolan
JR
Forward
Stoneham
2
2
4
9
 Erin Kelley
FR
Defense
Wilmington
1
4
5
10
 Kathleen McLaughlin
SR
Defense
Waltham
0
2
2
11
 Eileen Flynn
JR
Forward
Melrose
1
3
4
12
 Allyson Cunningham
SR
Defense
Arlington
0
0
0
13
 Ariana Fabrizio
Soph
Forward
Burlington
0
0
0
14
 Mickey McLaughlin
JR
Forward
Wilmington
3
4
7
15
 Abby Knight
JR
Forward
Medford
3
1
4
16
 Bridget Crane
Soph
Forward
Arlington
1
0
1
17
 Adrieana Rossini
SR
Forward
Malden
21
12
33
18
 Erin Healy
JR
Defense
Melrose
7
6
13
21
 Meagan Hallaran
SR
Defense
Waltham
1
0
1
22
 Jackie Sindoris
SR
Forward
Charlestown
3
7
10
25
 Andra Keane
JR
Forward
Medford
1
2
3
26
 Jess Piracini
SR
Forward
Tewksbury
12
16
28
 
 
 
 
Total:
64
81
145
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Katherine Crane
SR
Goalie
Arlington
13.78
41.33
10
0.73
199
189
0.950
6
0
30
 Jasmine Mucci
Soph
Goalie
Lowell
9.00
27.00
2
0.22
102
100
0.980
7
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
68
12
0.53
301
289
0.960
13
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.