MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Catholic Central League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Wood, Stephanie | 122-456-7890
Austin Prep
Cougars
101 Willow St
Reading, MA 01867
781=944-4900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 2 1 11 11 7 17 4 2 76 29 36 0.783
Austin Prep Team News
Jan 12, 2013, 2:33 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Austin Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Merrimack College, North Andover
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:30AM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 1:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 3:00AM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 11:00AM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:10PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 7:55PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:45PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM **Note venue change**
Arlington Sports Center, Arlington
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 1:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 10:55AM
COUGAR CLASSIC
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:55AM
COUGAR CLASSIC Championship Game
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 11:00AM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 15 at 7:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 5:30PM
Division 1 First Round
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 6:30PM
Division 1 State Semi Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Stephanie Wood
Assistant Coach
Alexa Hingston
Assistant Coach
Amy Zappen
Assistant Coach
Brian Donahoe
Athletic Director
Jonathan Pollard
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Isabella Saracco
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
 Gabriella Floramo
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Kendra Currier
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Meghan Hanlon
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Madison Ricci
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Emily Burke
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Rachael Utegg
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
 Annie Richards
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
 Caroline Chase
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Kylie Currier
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Maggie Pelletier
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Margaret O'Donnell
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Caroline Benson
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Olivia Finocchiaro
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Rebecca Raphael
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Jaimee Cooke
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Anastasia Mastrocola
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Caty Flagg
JR
Goalie
 
21.75
65.25
25
1.15
394
369
0.937
6
0
30
 Noelle Giroux
FR
Goalie
 
0.25
0.75
1
4.00
6
5
0.833
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
26
1.18
400
374
0.935
6
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.