Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Catholic Central League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Wood, Stephanie | 122-456-7890
Austin Prep
Cougars
101 Willow St
Reading, MA 01867
781=944-4900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 5 0 6 12 2 15 6 3 58 26 33 0.688
Austin Prep Team News
Austin Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 7:20PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 3:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 4:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 4:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 11:00AM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 12:20PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 3:40PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 5:40PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Dec 17, at 7:40PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:00PM
Smead Arena @ Blunt Park, Springfield
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 5:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 1:40PM
COUGAR CLASSIC Blue Division
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 1:40PM
COUGAR CLASSIC Blue Division Championship Game, Milton wins 1-0 in a shootout
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 5:00PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00PM
Division 1 First Round
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:00PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 6:30PM
Division 1 Semi Finals, Arlington Catholic won 2-1 in overtime
Team Roster
Head Coach
Stephanie Wood
Assistant Coach
Alexa Hingston
Assistant Coach
Amy Zappen
Assistant Coach
Brian Donahoe
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Maryanna DiRupo
SR
Defense
 
2
0
2
3
Gabby Floramo
FR
Forward
 
3
6
9
4
Elizabeth Holubiak
8th
For/Def
 
1
3
4
6
Meghan Hanlon
JR
Forward
 
4
6
10
7
Maddy Ricci
JR
Forward
 
7
11
18
8
Emily Burke
Soph
Forward
 
3
6
9
10
Rachael Utegg
JR
Forward
 
3
9
12
11
Julie Bathelness
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
12
Annie Richards
FR
Forward
 
4
9
13
13
Cally Chase
Soph
Defense
 
1
5
6
14
Samantha Murphy
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Michaela Boyle
FR
Forward
 
13
11
24
17
Caroline Benson
FR
Forward
 
4
7
11
19
Olivia Finochiaro
8th
Forward
 
6
7
13
20
Becky Raphael
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
21
Jaimee Cooke
Soph
Defense
 
1
10
11
 
 
 
 
Total:
53
93
146
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Caty Flagg
Soph
Goalie
 
22.78
68.33
22
0.97
463
441
0.952
10
0
30
Sydney Brennan
Soph
Goalie
 
0.22
0.67
1
4.50
6
5
0.833
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
23
1.00
469
446
0.951
10
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing