MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : SEMGHL Coastal :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Nugnes, Peter | 123-123-1233
Barnstable
Red Raiders
744 W Main St
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-790-6445
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 0 2 18 6 10 6 0 4 25 9 16 0.800
Barnstable Team News
No recent news.
Barnstable Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 5:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 5:40PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 1:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Barnstable vs. LaSalle Academy, RI
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 2:05PM
CAPE COD CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 12:30PM
CAPE COD CLASSIC
Barnstable vs. Warwick, RI
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 1:00PM
CAPE COD CLASSIC
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 5:30PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 5:30PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Lindsey Phelan
SR
Forward
 
4
6
10
3
Catie McShera
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
4
Alexis Thomas
8th
Forward
 
0
1
1
5
Cassidy Larivere
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
6
Claire Deely
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
Shannon Roycroft
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Danielle Derosier
Soph
Forward
 
1
5
6
11
Meghan Moore
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
12
Callie Rogorzenski
JR
Forward
 
10
2
12
13
Morgan Rainville
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
14
Nicole Derosier
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
Emma Field
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Kelley Glennon
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Kylie Hallam
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
18
Amanda Piknick
JR
Forward
 
2
2
4
19
Olivia Pearsall
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
20
Margaret Ready
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Brynn Mendes
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
22
Caroline Spalt
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
23
Morgan Richard
SR
Defense
 
2
1
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
25
30
55
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Olivia Sollows
FR
Goalie
 
10.00
30.00
9
0.90
166
157
0.946
4
0
30
Mikayla Bestford
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
10
30
9
0.90
166
157
0.946
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.