MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : SEMGHL Coastal :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Nugnes, Peter | 123-123-1233
Barnstable
Red Raiders
744 W Main St
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-790-6445
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 1 2 26 10 16 16 2 4 71 23 36 0.818
Barnstable Team News
No recent news.
Barnstable Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Pembroke
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Medway/Ashland
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:50PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 5:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Dennis-Yarmouth
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 5:20PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:20PM
CAPE COD CLASSIC, Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 15 at 2PM **Note change in venue**
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 12:30PM
CAPE COD CLASSIC, Exclusionary Game for Wellesley
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 11:50AM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 29, at 5:40PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 1:00PM
CAPE COD CLASSIC
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00PM
Division 1 First Round
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 5:30PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Lindsey Phelan
SR
Forward
 
13
17
30
3
 Catie McShera
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
4
 Alexis Thomas
8th
Forward
 
1
1
2
5
 Cassidy Larivere
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
6
 Claire Deely
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
8
 Shannon Roycroft
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
10
 Danielle Derosier
Soph
Forward
 
2
7
9
11
 Meghan Moore
Soph
Forward
 
10
8
18
12
 Callie Rogorzenski
JR
Forward
 
16
11
27
13
 Morgan Rainville
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
14
 Nicole Derosier
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
 Emma Field
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Kelley Glennon
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
17
 Kylie Hallam
SR
Defense
 
3
2
5
18
 Amanda Piknick
JR
Forward
 
8
6
14
19
 Olivia Pearsall
Soph
Forward
 
3
5
8
20
 Margaret Ready
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Brynn Mendes
Soph
Forward
 
4
9
13
22
 Caroline Spalt
JR
Forward
 
4
8
12
23
 Morgan Richard
SR
Defense
 
6
4
10
 
 
 
 
Total:
72
85
157
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Olivia Sollows
FR
Goalie
 
19.73
59.20
20
1.01
355
335
0.944
8
0
30
 Mikayla Bestford
FR
Goalie
 
2.27
6.80
2
0.88
24
22
0.917
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
23
1.05
379
357
0.942
9
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.