Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : SEMGHL Coastal :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Nugnes, Peter | 123-123-1233
Barnstable
Red Raiders
744 W Main St
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-790-6445
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 1 3 27 12 15 13 3 6 84 32 32 0.727
Barnstable Team News
Barnstable Schedule
First team listed is home team
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:50PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:30PM
Exclusionary game for Dennis-Yarmouth
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:40PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 6:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 1:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 7:30PM
senior night, Exclusionary game for Dennis-Yarmouth
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 7:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:00PM
Barnstable Senior Night
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 5:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 4:10PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 1:00PM
CAPE COD CLASSIC, Exclusionary Game for Wellesley
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 9:50AM
Rescheduled from on Thu, Feb 13, at 5:40PM **Note venue change**
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 1:00PM
CAPE COD CLASSIC
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:30PM
Division 1 First Round
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Mar 4, 2014 7:00PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals, Acton-Boxboro wins 5-4 in overtime
Team Roster
Head Coach
Peter Nugnes
774-226-6738
Assistant Coach
Gina Pratt
Assistant Coach
Dave Langfield
Goalie Coach
TC Cleary
Athletic Director
Scott Thomas
Principal
Patrick Clark
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Lindsey Phelan
JR
Forward
 
20
15
35
3
Catie McShera
JR
Forward
 
3
3
6
5
Brenna McCoubrey
SR
Forward
 
3
2
5
6
Claire Deeley
Soph
Forward
 
2
0
2
7
Katie Quilty
SR
Forward
 
2
3
5
8
Shannon Roycroft
8th
Defense
 
2
2
4
10
Danielle Derosier
FR
Forward
 
6
7
13
11
Meghan Moore
FR
Forward
 
7
6
13
12
Callie Rogorzenski
Soph
Forward
 
12
10
22
13
Katie Frazier
SR
For/Def
 
1
3
4
14
Nicole Derosier
JR
Defense
 
0
4
4
15
Emma Fields
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
16
Kelley Glennon
Soph
Defense
 
0
3
3
17
Kylie Hallam
JR
Defense
 
4
5
9
18
Amanda Picnick
Soph
For/Def
 
9
5
14
19
Olivia Pearsall
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
20
Margaret Ready
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
21
Brynn Mendes
FR
Forward
 
3
4
7
22
Caroline Spalt
Soph
Forward
 
6
9
15
23
Morgan Richard
JR
Defense
 
2
2
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
83
89
172
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Olivia Sollows
8th
Goalie
 
14.00
42.00
21
1.50
298
277
0.930
3
0
30
Kyra Corbett
JR
Goalie
 
8.00
24.00
8
1.00
124
116
0.935
5
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
29
1.32
422
393
0.931
8
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing