Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League/North :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Seabury, Brian | 123-123-1233
Beverly/Danvers
Panthers
Beverly High School
100 Sohier Rd
Beverly, MA 01915
978-921-6132

School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 1 1 26 8 9 18 3 2 115 48 38 0.826
Beverly/Danvers Team News
Beverly/Danvers Schedule
First team listed is home team
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 4:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 10:00AM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 1:40PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:50PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 4:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:30PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 7:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 3:40PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 6:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:40PM
**Note time change from 5PM**
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Woburn Senior Night
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 6:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 2:00PM
**Note time change from 8:00PM**
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 12:15PM
COUGAR CLASSIC Red Division
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:00PM
Beverly/Danvers Senior Night
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:05PM
COUGAR CLASSIC Red Division Championship Game
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 3:00PM
Division 1 First Round
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:00PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Brian Seabury
Assistant Coach
Bill Seabury
Goalie Coach
Brian O'Connell
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Anna Hayden
Soph
Defense
Beverly
0
9
9
4
Nicole Woods (C)
SR
Forward
Beverly
30
40
70
5
Kristen McCarthy
Soph
Forward
Danvers
19
41
60
6
Danielle Dedeo
JR
Defense
Beverly
0
0
0
7
Isabelle Jeannotte
Soph
Defense
Danvers
0
0
0
8
Marlee Hamor
8th
Forward
Beverly
2
3
5
9
Anna O'Neill
Soph
Forward
Danvers
5
8
13
10
Rachel Trocchi (C)
SR
Forward
Danvers
5
8
13
11
Karissa Zakas
SR
Forward
Danvers
0
1
1
12
Nicole Kamens (C)
SR
Forward
Danvers
4
5
9
15
Rachel Spencer
Soph
Defense
Beverly
2
10
12
16
Julia Nearis
8th
Forward
Beverly
37
24
61
17
Erin Marmen
FR
Defense
Danvers
0
1
1
18
Rachel Ingraham
SR
Forward
Danvers
1
0
1
19
Olivia Pawlyck
Soph
Forward
Beverly
0
1
1
20
Caitlin McBride
JR
Defense
Danvers
5
27
32
21
Isabelle Straw
JR
Forward
Beverly
2
3
5
24
Karen Hovey
JR
Forward
Danvers
2
2
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
114
183
297
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Kyra Wolonsavich
Soph
Goalie
Beverly
2.47
7.40
7
2.84
41
34
0.829
0
0
25
Madison Jalbert
8th
Goalie
Beverly
20.51
61.53
40
1.95
354
314
0.887
3
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
48
2.09
395
348
0.881
3
1

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing